Aerialforce Reviews

4.07 Rating 2,681 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful service by Omar today thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had problems with my aerial called Aerialforce they sent Jamie to us first class would recommend to everyone Top of my list if I need them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had an aerial fitted in the loft and the tv connected up to the existing point in our new build house. After the visit, the same evening I turned on my tv and I noticed a scratch on the screen that was not there prior to the visit. We raised this with aerial force who weren’t interested at all and advised their engineer refuted the claims of damage and therefore it would be taken no further. Absolutely disgusted with the attitude of the complaints manager. How on earth can we prove this damage was not there before the visit? Cowboys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed with the outcome of the work done. I called 4 times to raise my concerns & was told each time I would be called back by a manager. Only on the 4th call was I told I had to raise the complaint in writing. Despite not physically checking the work before the Engineer left to confirm I was satisfied and there being no evidence that the boosters & splitter fitted being superior to the ones I already had, I was informed that I had signed their disclaimer therefore effectively it wasn't their problem anymore. despite spending over a week trying to raise my concerns and 2 days exchanging emails with the customer service team, I was finally advised my only option was a right to cancel meaning the engineer would come and remove any devices fitted but would be charged for this, resulting in an £80 refund from a £297 charge and sub-standard outcome. The cost charged was in no way appropriate to the outcome which is I have 2 tvs with a pixelated image Customer satisfaction is only their top priority (their words) until you sign the disclaimer, after which they frankly don't care
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Avoid this company. I dont usually write a bad review but i have to here. My daughters ariel had fallen off the chimney and i phoned them and they told me it was £75. The engineer came round and told her it would be £300. I wish she had phoned me i would have told her no . He said the £75 was the call out charge and diagnostic. She needed a new ariel and wire so that cost £225 so £300 in total. So dont get these if you are a single mother with 2 young children as you will need to go without food for a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs, they cancel appointments at the last time possible with very limited excuses, I should of taken notice of the reviews on here. Do not ask these people to install anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steven came installed a new aerial on the roof even found new channels (must've been pretty bad before) He was a perfect gentleman, very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
⛔Avoid⛔ Had man from Aerialforce to my home to quote, and potentially do job, for an aerial socket to be put in. The man said both my aerials ( 1 in loft, 1 on roof) were not going to work and that I would need a new aerial. I questioned this as my neighbours use their in loft aerial with no problems. He then huffed behind his mask and said "I've got 30 yrs experience....." in an aggressive tone. I told him to leave. Since checked both aerials and they are both good. Disgusting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Came to my flat and fitted a 55" television to the wall, and also supplied the mount. Really great service, and John was in all correct PPE and called 30 mins before arriving to confirm timing. Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had Aerialforce come out to my property to quote to install an Aerial. The technician was at my front door without PPE (not even a mask) and when I asked him if he had one he advised he didn’t have PPE. This is ridiculous when you’re coming into peoples homes, with people who have not been vaccinated. He carried out the inspection and then quoted £480 for the job (a local technician later quoted £120). All in all very disappointed and would advise against
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Same day call out. The engineer very polite and helpful and advised me on my best options. He then wall mounted the tv and tuned it in and connected my Sky Box DVD and Boundbar. He also removed all the tv packaging which was very big being a 75” tv. I am very pleased with the service he provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aerialforce we’re very helpful when we first moved into our house they sorted everything out for us aerials and an alarm system Stuart Yates was extremely polite, professional, patient and happy to help would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came when they said they would and the engineer was very good but the cost of the amplifier was over THREE TIMES the cost of identical items on the net!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was quoted £59 to remove a dangling piece of plastic, but when their guy arrived he raised the price to £100 because the aerial was attached to the chimney. It took him about 5 minutes to finish the job. I made it clear that I wasn’t happy, this guy said he’ll climb back up and put the plastic back if I don’t like it. He even made a xenophobic comment about my accent...wtf, I will never use this company again. Terrible experience, feels more like a Scam, avoid these clowns:
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Best price and very fast to come round. Ricky St John comes highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Called them said they come out same day waited in most of the day then got a phone call at 3.30pm saying they not coming which leaves us with out the TV over the Bank Holiday could have rang another company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointing! Unable to start job because ladders not long enough. The job was on a standard 1930s semi. Jokers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their drivers park in front of garages and block you in without leaving a note or number on the dashboard. I scrawled my disappointment on the van and they stuck a screw in my lock, nasty, selfish and if I see that van again...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One star for picking up the phone. That's all this company did. They cancelled 3 appointments in three days. Apparently, an engineer was not in my area - despite having booked for an engineer to be in my area. This from a company who advertise same day or next day service and emergency call outs. On the second cancellation I asked - "How will I know that this appointment will be kept?" Answer: "They will be there." Well, they weren't. They cancelled. The person I spoke to on the third cancellation obviously struggled to grasp the basic concept of days of the week. I explained I couldn't book for Wednesday and Thursday as I was at work. So, after explaining this: Aerial Force "Could an engineer come tomorrow (Wednesday)?" Me: "No, I'm at work Wednesday and Thursday." Aerial Force "What about Thursday afternoon?" Me: "Which bit of I'm at work on Thursday do you not understand?" At this point, I gave up. Three strikes and they're out. I have no TV signal, a clanging aerial that is vibrating through my whole house and a company who can't tell the time or understand basic geography. My advice - scroll past Aerial Force and seek someone more local. At least they might just be in the area at some point before the Winter equinox.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Do not use A RIP OFF!! Took out more money than what was quoted from my payment over the telephone. Waiting for refund!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.07 based on 2,681 reviews