Aerialforce Reviews

4.07 Rating 2,682 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked an appointment on Saturday, got a call to cancel, rebooked for sunday, not even a phone call to cancel! You have put me 2 days behind with workmen doing a job for me. I’m not impressed and your firm is advertising same day service!!! Your service is not good at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got a call back within moments of making an online enquiry and the engineer arrived 3 hours later. Brilliant service. The problem was the aerial facing the wrong way causing signal problems. The engineer sorted it within minutes and tuned the TV in to make sure it was working fine. Jamie was the engineer we had. Could so easily have ripped us off by changing the aerial etc and we wouldn't have known, but Jamie was very honest and really friendly. 10/10 for service, value for money, trustworthiness and speed. Very impressed and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cowboy's, I paid £150 for these Cowboy's to put up A aerial, The aerial poll was all ready their on the roof all they had to do was put up a standard aerial & they cheated me & put up A £5 mine aerial not A standard aerial as agreed, 80% of the time the TV signal SUCKS, A metal coat hanger could do a better (JOB) DO NOT TRUSTED Aerialforce ROUGE COWBOY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
pathetic signal is way worse now impossible to watch HD promised to come put it right but never came please avoid this dreadful company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t believe I booked an appointment between 12.30pm and 6pm and was told the engineer would call 30-40 minutes before arriving. Called the company at 5.20pm to ask about engineer and was told that your job is still booked and he will call you before 8 pm. Absolutely fuming as I’ve wasted a Saturday waiting for someone who’s probably not gonna show. Would not recommend a company that can’t keep you updated as a common curtesy especially when your number comes up first on googling aerial Instalations. Company is a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chatted with Ben got a time slot between 9-5 got to 4parang their office only to be told that they would not be coming to me ,didn't even apologize , didn't even ring me to let me know, very disappointed won't use them ever again ,very unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bad service. Two days in a row we were assured a technician would come, for the attendance to be cancelled at 5pm. We have a sattelite dish hanging on the roof following a storm and it keeps moving with a risk of falling down on the street and even tough we explained it clearly twice...no one cares! We were offered for someone to maybe come on Monday.. 4 days after our 1st call! Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Booked 3 times to fix a CCTV fitted by them that developed problems out of warranty (had been fitted upside down!). They cancelled (at 5pm) twice. The last time I had to ring them and they claim they had tried to cancel the day before but my phone was engaged! Never tried again to confirm cancellation. Useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your service is shocking. I called today at 4pm to confirm the engineer would still be arriving to be told he would, so I made my way to the house 40 mins away. 30 mins into the journey I was told he would not be coming and that the person who took my call at 4pm knew this.  Appalling service and then when an appointment was offered, again no specific time. Disgusting service from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
waited in 2 afternoons in a row waiting for a call/visit from a rep, still waiting. Shocking service, company must be loaded as they don,t seem to want business, bunch of cowboys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Called them and booked a technician visit for a satellite alignment request. I was not asked which satellite this would be for and 2 calls following this, price changed more than I was initially quoted. Really poor service, so I cannot reccomend them. I cancelled the booking as I believe they don't sound professional...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast service. Reasonably priced. Called them at 2:15pm an Engineer was here by 3:30pm. Quick quick turn around and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Stewart was very kind, good and efficient. He had all necessary equipment and even gave us a cable for free which meant we would be able to work out foreign tv box and satellite dish. Would recommend him highly and will definitely use him again if there is a next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
£70.80 charge, to tell me I have a weak signal. I knew that already, that’s why I’d called them. Was with me two minutes, did nothing to try to solve issue just tried to sell way overpriced new arial. Found a different supplier that do free diagnostics and kicking myself that I didn’t shop around. Total waste of £70. Don’t make same mistakes as me. Avoid these guys and shop around for someone that will do free diagnostic of weak signal issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wouldn’t even rate this company 1 star, total rip-off!! I’m left feeling distressed and bewildered as to why I was charged £70! I rang company today to ask for advice on what I needed and they arranged for an operative to call. I was in a desperate state as my 93 year old mother had come to stay the previous evening after a health emergency. As the tv is her one comfort I realised I’d have to get mine that I no longer used to view live tv sorted for her. The operative came without a mask on! ( I wasn’t feeling confident enough to challenge him on this) and so let him in. He checked my aerial in 2bedrooms and lounge and concluded I needed a new aerial as the signal was very weak. I was told the cost for 1 bedroom and the lounge was£140, which blew me away, as I couldn’t afford that!! He then took the £59 plus vat charge coming in at £70, but for what? I have been robbed! I didn’t have my wits about me as it has been a very testing period. I don’t know what to do now, but I’m writing this to perhaps save others from a similar fate! I wish I’d read at least a couple of reviews instead of acting in shear desperation!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had two tv brackets put up charge me over £500 for this what a RIP of bo not frust this company at all tatall RIPof merchants going to treading standards with this carnt be right
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had Omar and Yasmin (assisting) instal a flat screen TV and soundbar. Totally fine. Really nice engineers. Very clear explanations on how the costs shook out. On time. Covid-19 safe. It was all totally fine and Omar was great. Really peculiar when you read the reviews on here. I had a good experience but not diminishing those who did not.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cowboy's, I paid £150 for these Cowboy's to put up A aerial, The aerial poll was all ready their on the roof all they had to do was put up a standard aerial & they cheated me & put up A £5 mine aerial not A standard aerial as agreed, 80% of the time the TV signal SUCKS, A metal coat hanger could do a better (JOB) DO NOT TRUSTED Aerialforce ROUGE COWBOY'S
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, polite and quick. The price was a little more than I expected but as they came the next day, Saturday, I thought it fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Work carried out on same day as call. Lee Walnes did a superb job. He explained everything well and solved our long-standing reception problems. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.07 based on 2,682 reviews