AirAdvisor Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,429 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is very helpful in stressful situations as a flight cancelling, I hope they will help me to get the compensation.
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Pana acum totul a fost perfect , astept faza urmatoare .
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Il a été très facile de régler ma réclamation avec Lufthansa uniquement grâce à Airadvisor. Je compte totalement sur eux si jamais j'ai un autre incident de ce type avec une compagnie aérienne.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Après des tentatives infructueuses directement avec British Airways pour obtenir le remboursement d'un refus d'embarquement à l'aéroport, j'ai demandé l'aide d'Airadvisor. Ils m'ont dit que tout le processus était terminé et que la compagnie aérienne m'a payé 500 euros aujourd'hui. Merci
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
J'ai soumis deux cas pour règlement avec le conseiller aérien. Aujourd'hui, une de mes affaires a été réglée et j'ai reçu 350 euros d'easy jet.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Je peux comprendre que le temps de traitement réel diffère d'un cas à l'autre. J'attends de voir si je vais retirer mon argent de wizzair mais je me sens en confiance.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Je pense que le conseiller aérien semble être rapide et direct car il était facile pour moi de traiter ma réclamation. L'ensemble du processus était transparent car ils vous donnent une estimation du remboursement total possible de la compagnie aérienne. Signez simplement numériquement et attendez votre réclamation. J'apprécie beaucoup le processus.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Până în prezent, am procesat și soluționat cele două cazuri de rambursare din cauza airadvisor.Așteptam cererea pentru al treilea caz la Lufthansa Airlines.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
În primul rând mulțumesc Anthony pentru că mi-ai dat sfaturile potrivite în cazul meu. Apoi, mulțumesc pentru airadvisor de a procesa și soluționa cererea mea de revendicare cu LOT
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
O mare surpriză mi-a venit după un an, deoarece, din cauza covidului, nu mă așteptam la rambursarea mea de la wizzair. Mulțumesc Airadvisor pentru că a împins compania aeriană să mă plătească.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Airadvisor, ești grozav. M-ați ajutat să obțin 560 de euro de la American Airlines când aveam mare nevoie de bani. Multumesc mult
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Nu aveți probleme pentru soluționarea creanțelor dvs. cu echipa AA.Multumesc
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
A fost o abordare profesională excelentă, urmată de Airadvisor. Foarte recomandată. În cazul meu, sunt rezolvători de probleme cu easyjet.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
xxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Nu am experimentat niciodată un serviciu atât de grozav nicăieri. Continuă airadvisor și ajută pasagerii frustrați.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Continuați munca excelentă de persistență.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Mulțumesc airadvisor pentru obținerea compensației mele de la Air France.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Super et dans l’attente de voir si nous serons indemniser...
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service! The process was fast and easy. I got paid for my delayed flight from Greece with no issues! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick response and direct communication
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.64 based on 1,429 reviews