AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,664 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Подал заявку в первый раз надеюсь на положительный результат. Если получится проучить не добросовестную компанию авиаперевозчика (Ян Эйр) то буду рекомендовать всем обращаться за помощью в AirAdvisor
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Air Advisor sunteti bravo
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 weeks ago
multumim companiei
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Multumit de colaborare.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast, reliable and good customer service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 month ago
Witam Sprawa toczyła sie bardzo długo . Jak składała do Państwa dokumenty , otrzymałam informację iż koszty prowadzenia sprawy to 75 euro . Bardzo mnie zaskoczyło ze pobrali Państwo 125 euro kosztów . Jest to bardzo duża różnica . Nie ukrywam jestem troche rozczarowana , bo miałam wybór również kilku innych kancelarii .
Helpful Report
(Pl) - Posted 1 month ago
I feeled in a complain at the end of august and by the end of octomber i got a refpund of 136euros for a 4hrs delay flight. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Super echipa, super performanta. Felicitari pentru echipa si pentru rezultatele pe care le aveti. Sunteti minunati .
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Guys, this is real !! You will get your money if you have a cancelled or delayed flight.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Very fast
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
va multumesc.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Все отлично, спасибо за помощь!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 1 month ago
It was a Good experience
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
I filed a claim with Airadvisor for a flight to Paris that was canceled without warning. It was amazing experience with airadvisor as they kept me informed at every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
I had previously been told by United Airlines that I had no grounds to claim by the airline but airadvisor proved otherwise.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Respuesta rapida y concreta
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
When we reached FRA airport in Frankurt, our flight was delayed by 16 hours. One of my co-passengers told me about airadvisor.The process to get the claim settled at air advisor was great and easy.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
total waste of time
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,664 reviews