AirAdvisor Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,787 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brak kontaktu z Tobą
Helpful Report
(Pl-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Drogi Rafał, Zawsze możesz skontaktować się z nami poprzez e-mail info@airadvisor.com lub poprzez czat z menedżerem w sprawie Twojego roszczenia. Mamy również czat na żywo z operatorem i zawsze możesz się z nami skontaktować. Najlepsze pozdrowienia, Zespół AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
Impossible de valider les documents. J'ai essayé au moins dix fois.
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Cher Antoine, Votre demande a été reçue correctement et il n'y a eu aucun problème. Auriez-vous l'amabilité de préciser le problème que vous avez rencontré afin que nous puissions vous aider à le résoudre ? Cordialement , Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 1 month ago
Ati fost OK Mulțumesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Am impresie FF Buna
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Airadvisor was a real help for me.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your help! I had twice a bad experience with my flights and Air Advisor help me a lot!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Profesionisti!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Great experience! Simple procedure of Air Advisor to get compensation as per request!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
The process was automated, almost no need for intervention.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 month ago
Great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 month ago
50 % commision is too much
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help. The resolution was very fast.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
So far everything went smooth One thing that can be improved is to add another field on top of the passengers, where we can input the details of the person who made the reservation, as the booking person does not always travel with the people for who they book. In the case of my claim I did not travel, only made the booking for some relatives which do not know how to do it alone. Also a big thumbs up to Alina K, which on chat support was super fast to reply to my questions.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Sunt mulțumită
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the application process
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use wedsite, application made quickly
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Всё доступно и понятно
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your effort. You have a very good and professional team. I received compensation very quickly. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
K very good
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.56 based on 1,787 reviews