Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aircall is easy to use and I love that the feature that shows the different times zones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service! So easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has improved my daily productivity by not needing to manually click phone numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, better if we can still use the non beta version
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's overall good. The updates always make the program more userfriendly. I like Aircall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We should be able to take multiple calls at once when people are calling in so having that feature would benefit us as the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I love the option Aircall provides for routing calls to my phone but not using my personal number. However I wish the settings could be customized on the actual phone because that’s where I’m using it the majority of the time. The computer settings are great but the iPhone app could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall provides an easy to use platform that’s reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best call center software. Aircall is easy to use. Love that it integrates with everything that my business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the most part, it runs smoothly day-to-day. There are times when it is unreliable, and you have to try all sorts of things to get it to start working again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sound of calls is normally really good. The application works well. My only complaint is that the random feature for calls is not quite intuitive, we can have one available agent take 3or 4 back to back calls and other agents waiting in available mode during that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works pretty well, although has several areas for improvement. Would like to be able receive calls while I'm on the line, so I can see who is calling me while I'm on pitches. Also need to utilize texting, but overall, the service is pretty good. Also the beta version is much better than the old version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall has overall been reliable. Occasionally there are issues where Aircall does not create tickets in Helpscout for us or where it disconnects calls. I have also noticed that it does not always save my notes that I take during calls, which can be very difficult with what I do and how I need to use Aircall. But I use Aircall every day and I am generally happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its geat. really easy to hold reps accountable in many aspects of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AIRCALL is getting better in Desktop, Mobile is much better you can see almost everything who is offline and available, Thumbs up for this updated version, thanks, Silvia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot cut and paste phone number. Too many pop-ups and options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.56 based on 538 reviews