Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple interface, good functionality, and stat recording. Would recommend for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i really like to use aircall it's very simple, efficient, we can transfert calls in few seconds. Good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple to use. Good for professional using and very stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Je ne peux plus m'en passer. Cette plate-forme de communication me permet de faire des séance de communicaiton (Proespection téléphonique) avec beaucoup de facilité et d'efficacité. Je recommande Aircall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is a very practical and simple tool. However, I think improvements could be made in the interface. I find that it doesn't sort my calls well, the filters are not practical to set up. And sometimes the connectivity (call logging) does not work well with my CRM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très bonne application, fonctionne très bien. Bien pensée et bien faite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with Aircall. Great performance and very good call quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall makes my work easier, more and more everyday !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Très pratique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Aircall system makes us more efficient, especially in handling incoming calls. The flexibility of the system is very convenient and allows us to manage our telephone system independently. Everything is ergonomic and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is the best tool we ever experienced, phone wised, in our real estate company. It helps us every day to satisfy our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This app is easy to use, very intuitive and clear. We use it at work (real estate agency), we can transfer calls to the person in question. And to be able to listen calls is great !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and excellent quality application. It's easy to use and make our job easier for communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall est un super outil de travail qui permet de suivre correctement toutes conversations pour ne louper aucune information. C’est un réel gain de temps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Application très efficace, surtout pour un travail en équipe optimal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy using Aircall at work. It's user friendly, aesthetically pleasing and you can see all your missed calls and voicemails and deal with these easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall as a product and service is great. The features included as standard as second to none, API is powerful and the list of integrations is ever growing. Where Aircall lacks is support and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fonctionnalité, j'adore, encore quelques bug de relevés.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No issue with the software
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tb dans l'ensemble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews