Aircall Reviews

4.6 Rating 538 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircall
4.6
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aircall Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful tool ! Both for Mobile and Laptop to quickly make international calls and create group calls !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have really enjoyed using Aircall, such a convenient way to call people across multiple locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
.I think it's a very good application, its operation is optimal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's very easy to use, the sound quality is excellent, I find Aircall better than Skype for business calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its very easy to use aircall and also has great features
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
-space saving on the desktop -Simple to use -Very good quality of sound and listening -all the features we expect on a phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Estoy muy contenta con Aircall, con las utilidades que ofrece y la calidad tanto en producto como atención al cliente.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is quite userfriendly and easy to use. It has been easy to move from a phone to the app. The mobile app is quite useful as well to work from home or when it comes to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good for storing numbers with easy access
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Systeme de communication par ordinateur/cellulaire revolutiinnaire
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great tool for calling prospects, works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
9 times out of 10 it works well. Sometimes it is lagging a bit e.g you hear it ringing before the call appears on the screen. Generally a very good app though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ce serait bien de pouvoir consigner un appel directement sur Saleforce lorsque le numéro n'est pas enregistré sur SaleForce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic app. Rarely fails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Utilizzo Aircall da circa un anno e dopo un inizio incerto ho potuto vedere che di mese in mese la qualita' del prodotto e' decisamente migliorata arricchendosi di nuove funzionalita' Il servizio cliente e' sempre disponibile ad aiutare in caso di qualsiasi problematiche di sorta. Consiglierei decisamente ad amici e colleghi di usare aircall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Up to 18 months ago I was using a desktop telephone and the transition was unsettling. But Aircall made it easier by enabling me to make calls seamlessly via my CRM. I can recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall ist eine sehr einfach zu bedienede Software, mit der ich einfach und zuverlässig telefonieren kann. Auch Telefonate mit mehreren Teilnehmern koordinieren kann. Ich kann von keinen Abstürzen oder sonstigen Schwierigkeiten berichten :( 100% Weiterempfehlung!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ESSAYER C EST L ADOPTER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. would recommend to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great app - very intuitive and a great alternative to mains line options - transferring calls is so easy, it makes remote work a breeze, and saving clients names means we're able to better assign inbound calls. We provide better customer service as a result of this, and customers are impressed when we explain the apps functionality! Some issues do occur, but the support team are generally responsive and effective in advising on solutions. Billing is efficient and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aircall is rated 4.6 based on 538 reviews