Aircoach Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,332 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great experience enjoyable journey as always
Posted 1 week ago
i would say its good
Posted 1 week ago
Bus didn't turn up at the right stop, that at 7 people at it and denied a refund or another service
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable, quiet and quick . We arrived on time and the driver was great , he even helped me and took my bags off when we got to Dublin Airport as I was traveling with a child
Posted 1 week ago
V good service
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the experience
Posted 1 week ago
all was well, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
With bookings of this nature, timing and keeping to a schedule are the most important factors, and Aircoach delivered. The drivers were professional, on time, and the coaches were well-kept and comfortable. Will have no hesitation booking again.
Posted 1 week ago
I did not find the driver to be pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
I will go with Aircoach everytime
Posted 1 week ago
Everything ok
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, The coach was fine. However, many people were not wearing masks, strangers were sitting beside each other, and there was no seat allocation.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very clean comfortable coach .
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable ride.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very pleasant and enjoyable journey. Driver on duty 21st of July, at 11:30 from Belfast and return from Dublin at 4:30 was so thoughtful Waited few minutes for my 7year old and l as we ran to board..It was a relieved thanks. It will be nice to return anytime you like and not chosen for you
Posted 1 week ago
There were Roma gypsies on my bus from Dublin airport and they took off their masks and were talking across the bus. It made people uncomfortable and I ended up having to tell them to put their masks back on. The bus driver had no idea. I would prefer if the bus driver reminded people over intercom to keep their masks on.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very comfortable, where I sat I had plenty of leg room. I wish that the bus went straight to the airport instead of the city center. Otherwise I would recommend this bus service.
Aircoach 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
everthing was exccellent very good ride from dublin to cork. everytime again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Hassle and stress free trip!
Posted 1 week ago
Aircoach is rated 4.63 based on 1,332 reviews