Aircoach Reviews

4.81 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Low wifi inside bus.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
It was a most beautiful and relaxing journey to Dublin on Easter Monday Wonderful service afforded to me
Posted 5 days ago
Good company
Posted 5 days ago
I had bought a ticket from Cork to Dublin airport, but I had my flight cancelled for three times and they re-scheduled all the times until I finally achieved to fly. They were also very kind and polite all the time I was in touch. I really appreciated their support service.
Posted 5 days ago
Aircoach has made good steps to social distance on the bus, having only one seat per every other row available. They do this while still running as usual, which means you have plenty of options when booking your ticket in advance.
Posted 5 days ago
Comfortable, on-time, polite driver
Posted 5 days ago
I usually have pleasant experiences when travelling with Aircoach and with the pandemic situation the Customer Service has been basically impeccable.
Posted 5 days ago
reliability
Posted 5 days ago
Always enjoy the journey nice and comfortable and quiet and relaxing
Posted 5 days ago
Very spacious and nice atmosphere. I’ve been on many buses as I don’t drive and this was by far the best bus I’ve travelled on.
Posted 5 days ago
Comfortable and good prices :)
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfortable journey 😌 all safety measures in place 😀
Posted 5 days ago
On time and the whole process was very smooth
Posted 5 days ago
My travel was very good they have good Covid safety measures to ensure a safe trip. Very on time. The only thing that could be improved is if they offered a student discount.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good reliable service
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time. I felt cold until the heating came on. Heating became excessive & uncomfortably hot. This feedback review appears to relate to parcel delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Bardzo miła obsługa
Posted 5 days ago
Spotlessly clean, totally punctual. Love this dependable service!
Posted 5 days ago
Always amazing. Facilities on bus, drivers and even the last time I used it I had to call the customer service as I almost missed my bus and the girl from NI answered the phone and was so helpful and calming. Bus Éireann could learn a lot from you guys. You should do more routes 😉 Donegal? 😜
Posted 5 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.81 based on 515 reviews