Aircoach Reviews

4.39 Rating 2,497 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time, excellent service. Helpful coach drivers, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was my first time using Aircoach and I had a great experience. Really recommended for the punctuality, comfort and professionalism of the drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great trip down to Dublin Airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and enjoyable. Great value for money. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great, easy, and very convenient way to get to the airport. I will be taking the Aircoach again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clean and the driver was very helpful . Thank you ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointing masks were not worn by all passengers. Driver should have insisted on the use of face coverings for all. Frances Finn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Punctual, spotless clean and the staff are just excellent - always polite, patient and they will try and accomodate as many passengers as possible This has been my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seats very hard and uncomfortable. Bus was late didn't arrive until 12.50 am at Dublin Airport. Air conditioning was on practically the whole way down which was ridiculous with the current weather and very uncomfortable. Also I got date wrong on ticket but had to purchase a new ticket and no refund which in my opinion is just plain greedy. Poor service. Bus drivers are very nice though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, bus arrives at pick up point on time and is clean. However 704X almost always arrives at Dublin airport late, which is never included in the estimated time. It happens so often that the estimated time should be adjusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable bus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aircoach were very accomodating when it came to my trip down to Dublin, their signage was clear so I found the buses easily, prices were good if you booked in advance and the bus was comfy with a charging port for your electrical items. The drivers were also very friendly and curteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I chose Aircoach as it was the best suited to my travel times. The bus was ten minutes late arriving in Athlone which is where I joined it and then it was at least twenty minutes late arriving at the airport. With security check-in being as it is in Dublin (very slow) I felt caught for time by the delay in the busses arrival at Dublin airport. After Athlone, it had no stops until it arrived in Dubin city. The traffic was not that heavy and I thought it may have caught up on the ten minutes late that it had arrived in Athlone but instead it added to the lateness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, but please indicate at each bus stop which bus stops there. Very nice and helpful staff. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bus was an hour late with no notification
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was very confy and great, but the bus was 20 mins late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aircoach is rated 4.39 based on 2,497 reviews