Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,587 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Coach was on time easy to get checked and onto bus. Comfortable journey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I was actually going to contact you.. We flew into Dublin on Tuesday 26th April, got on the 11am Aircoach to The Burlington Hotel, we were driven by a fabulous girl called Lisa who was so informative & helpful to the passengers..She would be a credit to any company!! Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tickets are easy to buy on-line. Everything is clear and on time so travelling with Aircoach is a pure pleasure (with a little help from navigation app ;))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very approachable and considerable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, clean, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. On time and helpful staff. Totally enjoyed my stay in Cork. Travelling was straightforward with good connections.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ontime, low fare and great service! Will recommend and of course use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience with the trip, so smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, clean, quick, no fuss and a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was all good, great journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was on the Galway Dublin 630 am service. Busdriver helped me first with putting my suitcase into the boot which I really appreciated as its rare that you get this. Then in Kinnegad the busdriver was a hero as I was asleep on bus and all of a sudden I heard the bus braking like mad and him tooting the horn at some idiot driver who was coming from the Sligo side and cut into his path. Only for his prompt action we might have being dead. Top notch bus driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, not clearly shown where stops are at Dublin airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Shame all the bus don't have WiFi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Travelled to Dublin Airport on Saturday from the Clayton Hotel Leopardstown. Excellent driver and lovely drive!!! Will defo do it again! Totally reccomend it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never had a fault with the service from the beginning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Aircoach driver was super! Unfortunately, I’m at a loss to remember her name. Galway to Dublin trip 28th April? She was brilliant. The bus was comfortable. Timely. I will definitely book Aircoach on my next trip home and will recommend it to my fellow travelers. Also, thanks to Gary Neville for your assistance on booking. Regards Martina
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to book driver was very helpful bus was on time would definitely recomend Aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pontualidade, gentileza e eficiência do motorista. Ônibus não tão modernos, mas são confortáveis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.30 based on 3,587 reviews