Aircoach Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,313 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and punctual
Posted 3 days ago
Very accomodating staff/drivers. Clean bus and smooth driving on both journeys. The app is open for improvement though as, if a person doesn't know which street a bus leaves from, the app won't prompt a location. Eg Dublin services leave from various locations. Integration a bus stop locator in Google maps might be a good idea
Posted 3 days ago
Air coach arrived promptly. A sweltering hot day but coach very pleasant as well air conditioned. Driver pleasant and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable and smooth journey, no issues
Posted 3 days ago
Good efficient service. Helpful customer service contact option too. Just confirm exactly where the buses drop and collect as the areas aren’t marked and they don’t wait.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very good journey , very comfortable, could do with padded head rests but the staff were lovely and very helpful , overall great service
Posted 3 days ago
Driver so nice Coach comfy love the new interior 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service on time very comfortable onboard, will use them for future travel
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly staff on time and comfortable journey.will definitely use the service again
Posted 3 days ago
Very confortable busses, drivers very polite and kind. Good work
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quality buses and very safe, will definitely travel with air coach again
Posted 3 days ago
Very good. Driver his very nice. First time I going Cork to Dublin with 3 kids. Absolustly brilliant. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love aircoach!! I use aircoach a lot and never had a problem, also comfortable and affordable:)
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, nice and friendly drivers, clean and comfortable buses. Will definitely use Aircoach again !!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good will use it agin.
Posted 4 days ago
Verycomfortable and drivers were very kind and helpfull.
Posted 4 days ago
Provided the required service on the selected dates and timings --
Posted 4 days ago
very comfortable trip, spaceous seat
Posted 4 days ago
Very good! Thank you very much for great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.65 based on 1,313 reviews