Aircoach Reviews

4.81 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I liked the option to change your booking for a small fee. I used this due to the airline cancelling my flight. Looking forward to the timetable resuming back to normal post covid to avail of more departure times.
Posted 5 days ago
Very calm, kind driver. Arrive on time, very good hygiene conditions.
Posted 5 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
Posted 5 days ago
Always on time
Posted 5 days ago
Clean , efficient and timely service . Always a pleasure !’
Posted 5 days ago
In spite of TOTALLY uneccessary bullying and grossly officious interference from the Gárdaí ( the coach was stopped and searched 3 times on the way from Dublin to Cork ), the driver kept his temper very well. He responded to them politely and did his best to arrive in Cork as soon as he could. Our return trip was very pleasant and successful.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience
Posted 5 days ago
Always arrives on time and very friendly service.
Posted 5 days ago
My Luggage was damaged when I travelled from Dublin to Cork
Posted 5 days ago
The Covid seat Control Did not work! Driver and certain passengers did not take any notice of signage on seats On 10am cork to dublin airport last Saturday
Posted 5 days ago
The bus has always been very clean and every driver has been friendly and attentive.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent condition and cleanliness at a great price! Social distancing measures were in place and everything altogether made it a smooth and pleasant travel experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Bus driver was amazing, bus was clean, journey went without a hitch, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,,
Posted 5 days ago
I’m so happy for that service
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and nice Bus driver
Posted 6 days ago
Always on time. Clean warm and I felt very safe with the spaces allocated with Covid. It’s the only way to travel to Dublin airport from Cork
Posted 6 days ago
Air coach is very convenient and I always prefer to book it. I request them to ask their drivers to be more friendly with passengers as I have travelled dozens of times as of now but never seen any generous driver.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 6 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.81 based on 515 reviews