Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,606 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A great service,reasonably priced, very comfortable bus, courteous bus drivers but the TIMETABLE needs a serious update in terms of display and easier understanding of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The temperature on the bus unbearable at 40 degrees. Condensation dripping on the lady sitting next tome from the sky light. Bus drive said air conditioning not working. Bus should not run if no air conditioning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No air conditioning. 3h like in sauna.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst trip from Cork to Dublin 1pm . No A/C absolutely disgusting, windows are dripping, everyone sweating and a chocolate bar I had in my handbag is melted to liquid. A few people has asked the driver to turn on A/C and he just tells people to sit down. Driving is also not great very jumpy. Everyone is complaining of the heat and will need a shower from the sweat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driver refused to turn on the air conditioner on a full bus for a 3.5 hour journey and actually had the heating on for the first 2.5 hours. It was disgustingly warm and the driver was so Rude he just ignored everyone asking for air and didn't give an explanation as to why there was no air.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On the Cork -> Dublin bus... went with Aircoach because they promise charging points and are usually good. Not even on an official Aircoach and nowhere to charge my phone on a three hour bus. Ridiculous. Couldn't reset my password either as the reset link is broken. Should have went with someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient, comfortable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely driver waited 5 minutes as my name was on the list when my flight was delayed, very patient also with late night revellers joining the bus in the city.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your service is so bad, any driver don't know what time will be next bus. They ate lying to potentially costumers. I will post on social media's photos of your bus where driver was so aggressive to me when I'm asking about bus what time will be. Never expec5ed that services. So so bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jacek, we are very disappointed to hear of this. For us to investigate can you please supply us with the date/time and route you traveled on so we can investigate? Thank You Aircoach
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website booking system, the coach was clean, showed up on time and the driver was friendly. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am on the bus to Cork from Dublin and its freezing. Air-conditioning full on. The driver is not nice at all. 3,5h freezing cold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It isn't easy to find the right directions and destinations from the airport to our B&B as a foreigner. Transport by taxi was also needed after the final busstop for the last 12 km, afterwards we could get closer to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfekt Drive in time!👍😄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bus didn’t come at 14:53 Drumcondra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Dublin Aircoach to Cork. Coach spotlessly clean and driver really pleasant. Journey smooth and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Missed our scheduled aircoach, but we were able to catch the next one with no additional costs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable, perfectly on time although I could have done without the snoring passenger in front of me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Aircoach, Not one to write a negative review for Aircoach as I find the service very good BUT I've emaiIed you twice and just tried to phone your helpline and was hung up on. I can't get into my account as I've forgotten my password and in order to change my password I need to know the old one. I always have difficulty logging in as your system doesn't recognise my email address. I've tried the reset link and I've also tried to set up a different account. I'm stumped and need to book tickets by tomorrow. Perhaps someone who reads this in Aircoach can assist and I can reinstate my normal 5 stars. I just want to book some tickets. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean, punctual and helpful, just what is required when arriving into an airport late at night requiring onward transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant drive to Dublin airport, coach on time, nice music although I was cold 😩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.28 based on 3,606 reviews