Aircoach Reviews

4.81 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
the bus came on time and excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. On time. smooth trip, driver courteous, coach in excellent condition. All perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
The driver gave me the possibility to change the time of my booking. I save 1 hour. Thank you !
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent timely service. Great comfort. Friendly driver. Loved the service. Looking forward in travelling again with AirCoach.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company by way of schedule, routes, comfort, wifi, cleanliness and driver friendliness. Best think that ever happened to public coach travel in Ireland.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Good service, friendly staff
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice driver
Posted 6 days ago
The service is great. The bus was clean and and left and arrived on time.
Posted 6 days ago
all very good
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant safe journey but no sign in Dublin where to get on the bus
Posted 6 days ago
the service is good apart from the fact that the bus goes through the city center in Dublin instead of directly to the airport
Posted 6 days ago
When I had to cancel or defer my bookings the staff at Aircoach always assisted in a prompt and professional manner extending my tickets without questions. I have been travelling extensively between England and Ireland for the past 15 years and would You know other transport provider other than Aircoach.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleasant staff. Comfortable journey and also on time
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
The service is very good . thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Totul a fost superb, ora plecării, ora sosirii, comunicarea. Multumim
Posted 6 days ago
Confortabil,si șoferi cu experiență
Posted 6 days ago
Très confortable et présence de prise et wifi.
Posted 6 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.81 based on 515 reviews