Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,576 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
reliable service, coaches a little basic, got stuck in traffic for over an hour would have been good to have got some info from the driver.... someone smoking in the loo too very annoying and thoughtless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Old bus not very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No compliance with mask wearing g by numerous passengers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service but absolutely no covid measures put into place. The coach was rammed full and many did not wear masks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice driver and very helpful. Only problem was it took an extra 30 mins longer than arrival time not good when you have someone waiting to give you a lift home afterwards, or lucky I wasn't flying
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very worried that I could not get a bus till 2 am, because the system wouldn't let me buy one close to needing it. (It was around 10pm) I thought they wouldn't take money on the coach. a fella at the stand was really kind and patient and assuaged my fears, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price and very good for leaving and arriving on time. The only issue is having the heating on the whole trip, the bus ends up like a sauna. Very uncomfortable because of that
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You need a toilet on board, it's just not practical on your Belfast coaches not to have one. I can't imagine what it would be like for someone who is expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was incredibly cold
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was first in the queue, waited 45 mins , driver gave no consideration to who came first or last, was practically last getting on bus. Stuck sitting near the toilet which was what I wished to avoid. Either designate seats on booking or respect the queue . People had formed a decent queue as they arrived . It also means that people with a bag to pack in luggage compartment lose their place on queue
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don't like the QR scanning.The good old days are gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I felt uncomfortable on the bus as people sitting near me were not wearing masks. Otherwise my experience was good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Man on board drunk, was smoking throughout the journey and loud and not wearing a mask. Passenger complained to driver but nothing done. Understand the driver probably did not want to get involved. It's a great service but just this time it felt unsafe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I missed my coach due to a huge delay in off loading of our luggage. The man on duty was extremely rude and unhelpful. I was told that this was not his problem and as I had paid extra for changes I should of done this online and that I could not take the 4.30 bus as there were only 10 open seats and I was not a priority. He then locked up and left and passengers arriving and wanting to book tickets had no one to assist them. The 4.30pm bus driver allowed me on the Coach
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our journey was spot on no complaints for that service.. for me and my daughter ..We where however annoyed that a passenger for the coach from Dublin to Belfast knocked door of bus to board and showed his phone to driver thru window who turned looked at him and ignored him THE BUS WAS STILL STATIONERY and drove off the time had just turned, 17.29
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s not a great service with some very unfriendly drivers … buses were late. Some people could not get on packed. To capacity. Many others had no idea which bus stop to use … it’s very messy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service however the website has the wrong pickup zone listed at the airport and therefore we nearly missed our bus home. Maybe this needs to be updated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adding 40mins to the Cork to Dublin Airport journey by going via Dublin City Centre is unnecessary; there already existing a multitude of options to travel between Cork City and Dublin City, there isn't a single daytime option directly to Dublin Airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In time and good seating. Covid measures not inforced, many people didnt even bother to wear a mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I hope you would do the 24 hour service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.30 based on 3,576 reviews