Aircoach Reviews

4.81 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
it is a fantastic service from Cork
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, always on time. Well done lads! 👍
Posted 6 days ago
It was nice. I had everything I needed: USB charger, heater, etc. Also you have a though covid rules that I think is necessary and very correct.
Posted 6 days ago
Drivers friendly bus clean
Posted 6 days ago
..............
Posted 6 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your service❤
Posted 6 days ago
Service is excellent and bang on time. Dont understand however why the coach on departing from Dublin Airport has to come into Dublin City when there were no bookings from there and wait 15 minutes or so. I have been on coaches that go direct from Dublin Airport to Cork.....
Posted 6 days ago
The buses are comfortable enough and drivers are always nice. Service is usually on time, was never late more than 5mins.
Posted 6 days ago
Really great service. Runs regularly, would love a student rate.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you. Very happy
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with the service I received with Aircoach it was a pleasant and comfortable journey Regards Carmel Howe
Posted 6 days ago
I appreciate that they leave and ARRIVE on time
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and professional, don't see why they go to Dublin city from airport sometimes when no one is being picked up on the way to Cork, but other than that can't complain.
Posted 6 days ago
Bus is clean and follows COVID-19 protocols- only 12 people allowed. The only thing that I would request to add is the flexibility of changing date/time for online tickets by default. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
departed on time, comfortable bus and arrived on time! Very Satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
Servizio perfetto
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Very safe driving
Posted 6 days ago
Timely service. Bus was neat, safe and tidy
Posted 6 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.81 based on 515 reviews