Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 11,311 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Très satisfait de Aircoach, facile d'utilisation et bien desservi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great trip, comfortable. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service nice bus driver đź‘Ś
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quite difficult to find departure point at Dublin Airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The new buses are very nice but still have the same problem as the old ones in not having a toilet on the bus, I have bowel problems and travelling by bus irritates it, and there is no way of stopping anywhere if I need to use a toilet, all coaches in London have toilets so can't see why aircoach don't have one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice bus, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Correct service, a good price. I ordered tickets online from Hungary and received the tickets by e-mail. When there was a little change in the timetable, received info and modified tickets immediately also by e-mail. The only little comment: the passenger information display board was out of order on the bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Travelled from Belfast to Dublin Airport, return... Both journeys left and arrived on time... Good safe driver, seats were clean and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
muy contento con la empresa. en mi caso fueron puntuales y un excelente servico. buses limpios y los tiempos coincidĂ­an con lo ofertado
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Myself and my wife have used Aircoach many times and would have no problem in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service. Even though it was slightly delayed one of mornings, it arrived on time at destination which is really the most important part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect Arrived on time for flight- no problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bus was about 10-15 minutes late to Leeson Street lower stop (presumably due to traffic and passenger pickups/stops) but the driver was very professional and courteous, despite what I would call a challenging narrow route through the city centre at times. Very comfortable travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & lots of coaches running to & from Dublin Airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the service is now only every 2 hours instead of every hour which it was pre Covid. Drivers are always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So handy to get to the airport, and some drivers are just so friendly that makes the journey good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 11,311 reviews