Aircoach Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,313 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love air coach but the one I took from Cork to Dublin on July 19 was absolutely freezing and I could not turn it off. Great to have great AC but brrrrr.
Posted 4 days ago
The bus was on time, person in front reclined seat ( no need for these seats on a coach) Almost no one wore mask but driver didn't seem to care. Bus was also extremely hot. I prefer the Translink service
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable and clean onboard Aircoach. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
By mistake I booked the same return and outbound dates, even paying the option to make changes without charges. I’d had to buy a new ticket. The reason was that the date on the booking had passed. I don’t think that point in the policy is ethnic and specially for a big company as aircoach. It would be enough if I took that return journey…. Definitely I would not choose anymore Aircoach if there are other options. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Easiest and most comfortable way to arrive in Belfast from Dublin airport. Drivers friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Waited a hour for the bus and then get on the bus and it doesn’t start
Posted 4 days ago
The coach was punctual and there was enough space for social distancing. My only complaint was that the coach was too hot.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, gets you to your destination on time.
Posted 4 days ago
I like aircoach is lovely bus
Posted 4 days ago
Journey was smooth but charger ports were broke or not working
Posted 4 days ago
All went smoothly
Posted 4 days ago
Driver very helpful, quick and relaxing journey, highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Driver was polite and friendly. Coach was clean and air conditioned. Journey was smooth and pleasant.
Posted 4 days ago
I only take aircoach to Dublin because it’s far less of a hassle than other carriers. The drop off and pick up locations are convenient. They are always on time and efficient. The travel is comfortable and the drivers are friendly.
Posted 4 days ago
Air coach is an excellent bus service. I regularly use the Dublin to Belfast return route and it is an efficient well managed service with very professional and friendly coach drivers. I actually enjoy my trips up and down and hope in good time when demand returns that the timetable will be increased so I can travel down later in the evening after 9pm. Many thanks for your great service to the public. Carmel Whitty
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Absolute disgrace of a service from Belfast to Dublin. Bus driver completely ignoring covid guidelines buy packing an already full bus, making strangers sit beside each other and even let on passengers with no mask when cases are at a high. Would highly recommend to avoid this service.
Posted 4 days ago
Ha d a very pleasent journey to Dublin with Aircoach recently. Booked online with no hassle. Boarded in Belfast and felt very safe on board with all the restrictions in place for covid.
Posted 4 days ago
Just a pity no charging points for a phone but other than that fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.65 based on 1,313 reviews