Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,579 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very comfortable, swift journey , perfect timing , high recommend and very affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely prompt, very comfortable and timely travel. Could not fault and at a very reasonable cost. Thank you Aircoach for such a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clean and comfortable coach on time both ways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coach was a little Bit Late . The driver was very helpful and gave us Information on the route,and were we should get off etc.we got to the Airport on time. All in all we were very pleased With everything. E Route, and also were we
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Calm, clean and punctual. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very comfort to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy journey, aand very helpful driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time. Direct service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I got a return service from Dublin airport to Cork. Big shout out to the driver that was on the 12pm route from Cork to Dublin on 2nd May. I had assumed the bus was at 12:30 and when I realised it was at 12, I dasher to the bus stop. I arrived at a few seconds after 12 and the driver was getting ready to pull away but kindly waited for me to make the bus. I appreciate his kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time traveling with Aircoach but absolutely not the last! Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. On time, comfortable and reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Must compliment the friendly driver on the 700 service from Dublin Airport to Sandyford Luas station on Thursday 28/4/22 at 19:55.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The drivers were friendly, the coach was comfy and the journey was smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual, comfortable, includes free wifi. Only improvement I can think of is that lugguage belonging to travellers stopping at different stops should be placed in different sections of the coa h luggage area, making it easier to retrieve when the bus needs to proceed to its final.destination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flexible service, and worry free journey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, comfortable and very nice driver 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.30 based on 3,579 reviews