Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 17,692 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aircoach 5 star review on 13th November 2023
Anonymous
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Scott S
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Myco G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Driver very nice and polite . Short delays but due to other factors. Overall very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear that your experience was very good, especially having a pleasant time with our driver. Even though there were delays, we understand it was due to other factors outside of our control. We are thrilled you enjoyed your journey!
Posted 4 months ago
1234567890
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for rating Aircoach 5 stars! We are absolutely thrilled that you had such a great experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all your travel needs in the future. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and found our service to be "Quick efficient service." We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
On time, travelling to the airport was a breeze
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that travelling to the airport with Aircoach was a breeze - we take pride in our commitment to punctuality and travel efficiency. We hope to see you soon!
Posted 4 months ago
What a fantastic service. So punctual. Such a pleasant driver. Hassle free. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are sincerely grateful for your kind words. It's great to hear that you found our service to be punctual and pleasant, and that you had a hassle free experience. We really appreciate your feedback and your 10 out of 10 rating. Thank you again for choosing Aircoach!
Posted 4 months ago
Al good. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad to know that you have had an enjoyable experience with us. "All good. Very good."
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, driver was very professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your Aircoach experience. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was a positive one and that our driver was both professional and friendly. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you aboard again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for giving Aircoach a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback; it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you on board again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent door to door service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. We look forward to your future journeys with us.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review of Aircoach! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us!
Posted 5 months ago
Why would you bother driving.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We agree – why would bother driving when Aircoach provides a convenient and stress-free way to travel?
Posted 5 months ago
Great service , friendly and accommodating drivers …. Feel sorry for people who don’t have a seat booked huge demand great to be able to book seat online in advance keep up good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your generous 5-star rating! We are delighted that you appreciate our great service, friendly and accommodating drivers. It is wonderful to hear that you can easily book a seat in advance to avoid any hassle. We'll keep up the good work!
Posted 5 months ago
Aircoach is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for giving Aircoach 5 stars - we really appreciate your rating! We couldn't agree more that Aircoach is the best. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Aircoach was on time and comfortable. Got me to the airport in plenty of time. Great service made easier by being able to purchase a ticket on line. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and timely experience. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy that purchasing the ticket online made the process easier for you. Thank you again for being a loyal customer!
Posted 5 months ago
All good, nothing to add up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are thrilled that you had a great experience and are so grateful for your feedback. All good, nothing to add up!
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleasant journey from Derry to Belfast airport today 23/12 on the 07.05 Driver, Frank vey professional and great driver. Lovely welcome on board too which is quite unusual, especially so early in the morning, he kept the bus nice and warm and no annoying radio on! Thanks Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad to hear that your journey was pleasant and that Frank made it even more so with his warm welcome and professional service. We hope to see you on another Aircoach bus very soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Derry to Belfast Airport Very comfortable coach and so convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent service from Derry to Belfast Airport and that the coach was comfortable and convenient. It's feedback like this that we take to heart and work hard to deliver the best experience possible. Thank you again for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
A perfect solution to go directly from Dublin Airport to Belfast city (in the centre). We also took another bus from Belfast city to Dublin city that stops just in front of the hotel “Riu Plaza The Gresham Dublin”. Bus are simply great and very comfortable. And the service is not expensive so for us it is the best solution to travel around Ireland and North Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star rating of Aircoach! We're so glad to hear that our service is perfect for you when travelling between Dublin Airport and Belfast City, as well as between Belfast City and the Riu Plaza The Gresham Dublin Hotel. It's great to hear that the buses are comfortable and that the price for our service is good for you. Thanks again for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
First bus I've taken in the UK that has a toilet and very specious front seats
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are delighted to know that you found the toilet and front seats to be both spacious and comfortable. It's great to know that Aircoach was your first bus experience in the UK and we look forward to having you onboard again in the future. Thank you again for your positive review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very comfortable, convenient method of transport. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are delighted that you found our transport to be both comfortable and convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 17,692 reviews