Aircoach Reviews

4.1 Rating 17,780 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aircoach 5 star review on 13th November 2023
Anonymous
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Scott S
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Myco G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was on time. Staff at Dublin Airport were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. All the drivers were very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Aircoach! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that everything was on time during your journey with us. Our team at Dublin Airport works tirelessly to ensure a smooth and efficient experience for our passengers. It's fantastic to know that they were both helpful and pleasant to deal with. Additionally, we are delighted that our drivers were able to provide you with polite and helpful service. We strive to create a friendly and comfortable environment for all our passengers, and it warms our hearts to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you aboard Aircoach again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Comfortable and right on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your recent 5-star rating and positive review of Aircoach. We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you found our service comfortable and right on schedule. We strive to provide our passengers with a comfortable and reliable travel experience, and it is rewarding to know that we have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Aircoach and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Posted 6 months ago
I had an issue with my ticket. I spoke to Helen on the team and she was very helpful and resolved my issue. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give Aircoach a fantastic 5-star rating! We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that Helen from our team was able to assist you with your ticket issue and provided you with excellent service. We pride ourselves on our commitment to resolving any customer concerns promptly and efficiently, and it's wonderful to know that Helen could meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Aircoach and for sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future! Best regards, Aircoach Team
Posted 6 months ago
i have not travel yet traveled with Aircoach but look forward to travelling with you when i recover from my surgery.But the website is very good to navigate and very inviting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Annette,Thank you so much for giving Aircoach a 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. "I have not traveled yet with Aircoach but look forward to traveling with you when I recover from my surgery. But the website is very good to navigate and very inviting." We are sorry to hear that you haven't been able to travel with us yet, but we hope your surgery goes well and wish you a speedy recovery. When you are ready, we will be more than happy to welcome you aboard our services. We take pride in ensuring that our website is user-friendly and visually appealing, so it's great to know that you found it easy to navigate and inviting. Thank you once again for your support and kind words. We look forward to having you as a valued passenger in the future! Best regards, The Aircoach Team
Posted 6 months ago
We found this to be a prompt, reliable and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
thank you for your kind words we will pass this on to our team
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Paul, for your five-star rating of Aircoach! We really appreciate your feedback! Our staff work hard to ensure a great service, so we're glad you think they're amazing. Thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service...customer service spot on and running to time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are delighted to hear that you experienced excellent service and you appreciate the experience with our customer service. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business!
Posted 6 months ago
Punctual, new coach But the driver Simon made a rather tedious journey rather amusing Great ambassador for Aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We're glad you enjoyed your journey and appreciate Simon's ability to make the journey much more enjoyable. We would be happy to welcome you back on Aircoach soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Punctual and comfortable as usual. Joanne the drive was amazing! Thank You. Agnieszka
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Aircoach! We are delighted to hear that your experience was punctual and comfortable, and that Joanne the driver was amazing! We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much, Agnieszka!
Posted 6 months ago
Had a fun trip back with Simon the driver this evening. He made the journey a lot less boring and of course his driving was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so pleased to hear that you had a fun trip back with Simon and we appreciate your kind words about his driving. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing Aircoach.
Posted 6 months ago
Simon was a great driver. So friendly and nothing a bother. Made our journey very pleasant and fly by. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your journey with our driver Simon. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
On time, excellent drive, i could sleep (no music or much noise)...perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your ride with Aircoach! It's great to hear that you had an excellent driver and a peaceful journey. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
At short noticewI was given a full refund for a trip i booked and had tow cancel last minute due to a medical emergency. Excelland service and i rebooked nxt day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are glad to hear that you received a full refund for your cancelled trip and that you were able to rebook the next day. We take pride in offering excellent service and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, clean coaches, punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and for your 5 star rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your journey with us and found our service to be excellent, our coaches clean, and our punctuality to be perfect! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on board again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service travelled from Belfast to Dublin airport with Simon. He provided very useful information enroute and was very professional and provided a lovely safe drive down to Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Barbara! We are so pleased that you had a lovely experience on your Aircoach journey from Belfast to Dublin Airport with Simon. We take great pride in our excellent service and are delighted that Simon's useful information and professional driving has added to your journey. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide great service and it's really rewarding to know that our efforts didn't go unnoticed. Thank you again for your review!
Posted 6 months ago
Best journey on aircoach Simon great driver !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Liz, for giving Aircoach a 5 star rating! We really appreciate your kind words, and it's great to hear you had the best journey with Simon! Thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good as far a bus trip can go. It was always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us and were always on time. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we look forward to your next journey with Aircoach!
Posted 6 months ago
Very worm bus not over croude and good driver
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We are so pleased to hear that you had a very warm ride on our bus that wasn't over crowded and our driver was good too. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Thnk you Aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Aircoach! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. At Aircoach, we strive to provide the best quality service that we can and we are delighted that you found us to be up to your expectations. Thank you Aircoach!
Posted 6 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.1 based on 17,780 reviews