Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 8,706 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The coach service was excellent, both journeys from and to Dublin Airport from Belfast was on time, comfortable and taking the time advertised! Definitely will use it again!
Aircoach 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Aircoach 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Aircoach 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Aircoach 5 star review on 29th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for the 5 stars. Regards. Aircoach.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Love the service, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
As always everything went great with aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service & comfortable bus
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
On time, decent ride, no legroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
On time and very friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Waited at stop 791 at St. Stephen’s Green. The 22:38 bus on Friday 18th November just didn’t turn up. The 22:54 just didn’t turn up either. Checked Google Maps, TFI Journey Planner and TFI Real Time Ireland and all said it should be there and running through 791. Exactly what you want from public transport on a cold Friday night. Thanks AirCoach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have mixed feelings about this service. Coaches are comfortable and fairly reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Driver is so nice. He drove so safety and told us so clear. We had a safety trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always have been on time for us. Drivers very friendly. Seats are concourse and seems that USB ports are always available - handy for charging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The bus was on time and drove smoothly. It was a good choice for me, given the complicated time slot to get to the airport (4:00 am).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Veramente good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aircoach is a reliable and diligent service, any problems I ve had were efficiently resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's a puntuall and reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Even with a flight hick-up from JFK, Aircoach still honored my reservation . . . 6 hours later. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Lady at the Kiosk outside Dublin Airport was really helpful. My phone had shutdown and she retrived my booking and give me a paper ticket and I got on an earlier bus than I had booked. The bus driver was also very helpful and drove very carefully in very difficult stormy conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The best, beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Filed a complaint and they never got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 8,706 reviews