Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 188 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they were very good price and was happy with the air con - unit also very help loading unit in my vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent unit, quiet inside and out. Perfect for the space.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Martin was prompt & excellent communication- the price was competitive and advice really helped me. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, cheapest products. Always there to respond to your calls, what more could you want. Forget the others, these guys know what hood customer service is!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, easy to deal with and delivery to a different contact was easily sorted. Thanks for making this a smooth purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What can I say but the fact that we are a "return/repeat customer"!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found Air-conditioning on-line after doing a best price search for Mitsubishi Air-conditioning on Google. Good website, good price and good delivery, what else do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were looking for a reliable air conditioning company, my friend refer me to this company. I could not be happier. They send me a quote very fast suggested the best option accordingly to my needs. There are so many options out there and I was confuse, they explained me very well and it was very easy to decide. My ducted air conditioning is working very well in this extreme heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and friendly service, Good products and quick delivery when in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice service Honest price paypal surcharge is passed on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, friendly service and quick installation - we had to replace a broken AC system in the middle of a heatwave. We received the unit within a day, and installation in just over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From browsing the website to purchasing our new Actron Reverse Cycle air conditioner to install, we could not be happier. The team at Air Conditioning Online kept in contact and organised install with no fuss, and the install guys were awesome- they listened to my needs and delivered a nice neat install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and at the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price which beat local business prices. Easy to order on well designed website. Good communication by staff, very prompt attention to customer enqueries. Only issue is, you don't get a proper receipt after payment is made showing payment was made with a zero balance owing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive pricing - easy to order and arrived within 8 days. Tracking of the item would help as I was wondering when it was going to be delivered after fours days with no communication..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online were fantastic. They were punctual and efficient; gave helpful advice; a quote and got the job done as agreed. The team were polite, thoughtful and tidy. Love the quiet airconditioning and now looking forward to January. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and easy to deal with would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and support throughout. Could not use an overseas credit card which was a disappointment but otherwise a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price - good communication and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rather surprised that I received a Tax Invoice and a review request five months after the job was completed, however I have used this company three times now and am happy with both their prices and their installations. They have good buy + install packages for Mitsubishi Heavy Industries units, which I believe are the absolute best brand. I would certainly use Air Con Online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 188 reviews