Airydress Reviews

2.22 Rating 625 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
your chargeing me for a order that i cancelled and now your telling me your can not give me my money back because of a maintenance system problem i see a lot of review talking about your and it not good i will not be order anything from your again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
after hours on the computer I finally gave up. All I can say is that they are one big scam, bleeding unsuspected customers dry. Avoid the at all cost !! Desiree K
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The dress was not sewn up at the back and worse still Airydress has done NOTHING about it. NO REFUND. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive been buying from airydress for a long time and only had a couple of problems that were resolved quickly. ...on the whole i am pleased with the dresses and tops ive bought so far but what a nightmare this time!!...i have recieved a top that has make up around the neckline and they have sent me the wrong dress! I refuse to pay for the return as this was not my fault and i am just being offered vouchers which is unbelievable and unacceptable. If i do not get my full refund and free return postage i will be taking this further and then closing my account!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just a scam. Goods arrived, but were nothing like the picture. Cheap, horrible material. The "Worry Free Return" will not print a label, so tere is $50.00 gone on a "Life Experience". DO NOT TOUCH THIS company, no matter how good their stuff looks online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on 24/09/2021 & still do not know where my order is - tracking has been stuck on customs since 28/09/2021 - where are my goods ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered clothes. Terrible fabric, sizing. Return clothes to their "Worry free returns " nearly $200 worth. Been a month now. NO refund. Was told 15 days. Was told that $6.00 was put in my account. Not the return amount of $200. Wasn't even my bank account. They are Scammers. Clothes are disgusting too. Avoid these scammers and disgusting clothes.. They Rip Pensioners off. Save your money..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5 tops. One a bit small and one a bit big. The fabric of the tops online don’t look like the tops I ordered. Very shiny fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyone else on here have had extra money taken out of there account I ordered 2 tops and my bank statement came today and they have taken 2 payments out of my account. Contacted the company and they wanted a screen shot of my bank statement which when I tried would not allow me to do. Now worried they might carry on taking more money out of my account . Avoid this company u think they are scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some shoes and were unhappy with the purchase. The shoes were gifted to family members they were very disappointed. The shoes fell apart after very little use. Material on the shoes was shedding. I was embarrassed to hear their comments. I wish I could post some pics but this option is not available on this page neither their website. The shipment was the longest I ever experienced with any company. I believe this company is aware of the inferior products they are selling. Buyers beware!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marlin David, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
Will never purchase from this supplier again. What a waste of money, wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. Both dresses had the print as described but looked nothing like the picture, looked like sacks and really thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret Butler, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Reviews
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 items from Airydress totalling $52.00 The items were delivered and I could not believe how cheap and nasty they were. The items were certainly not true to their advertised photographs. Of course I returned them and taking all postage costs into account my refund was $23 Would not recommend the use of this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Todd, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I am writing to amend my recent review of one star to four stars. I finally heard from the company and my refund was processed. They were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!Bought two dresses in June for the summer. Was absolutely horrified at the sheer cheapness of the quality. One dress was described as linen and when it arrived it was think cheap polyester and hideous. The second dress described as a maxi flowy dress was only calf length and I am a petite 5’3 woman. When I went to return the dresses I was being charged for the return plus money was being deducted off the refund amount even though it was their fault for misleading the customer and putting false description. Worst place to buy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marian, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 month ago
i do not remember receiving a tracking #nor have i received order #036806507901
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi dolores f hulse, Sorry to hear that you haven't received the order. Generally speaking, the order will be sent out within 7 business days from the day you place it, and for pre-orders it needs 14-21 business days on processing. Once your order is shipped, our system will send you a Shipping Notification Email that includes the tracking number. You can also track the order information here: https://www.airydress.com/en/track-info.html or log in your account and check the status in "My Orders". Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Airydress
Posted 1 month ago
Don't waste your money. Product looks nothing like advertised photo. Material so thin and see through it is unwearable. Belt arrived damaged. Cheap and nasty disgusting clothing that belongs in the bin. Trying to contact support is also difficult, you get the run around. Still waiting on my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amanda Coupland, Please take our sincerest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company that is willing to take responsibility and help our clients when they have problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or send the email to service@airydress.com with the title "reviews + your order number". Our customer service team will take care of it promptly and find the best solution for you. Sincerely, Airydress
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to return two items, for weeks, I was given the runaround, finally told that I would receive a return ticket in my email. Needless to say - it has never arrived. I had attempted to contact them through live chat, email and phone. I would not trust this company or their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi KR, For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www. airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. Or please send the email to service@airydres.com with the title " reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Reviews
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Airydress a lot in recent months and am really happy with the experience. Their prices are very reasonable and they always have money off vouchers. Delivery is surprisingly fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t happy about the dress I received but once I contact customer service I was really surprised how quickly they answered and resolved my problem . Really really happy return & refund service. I will try again next time as I am comfortable and assured that if it’s any problem with the garment I will get my money back in no time. Thanks for the prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered in May 2021 the items were not good quality and returned in June 2021 my refund of $143.00 as of October 4, 2021 has not been returned. I am at my whits end I cannot reach customer service my emails are going through. I have returned your product please return my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 2 months ago
Airydress is rated 2.22 based on 625 reviews