ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.56 Rating 363 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy with my pre order Globber scooter for my sons birthday. It was slightly delayed (what hasn’t been with Covid going on) and the communication throughout the whole time was excellent! Would definitely buy from this store again after this experience
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the item, great service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality white toddler table set, excellent time frames for delivery given Covid 19.

Recommend product for toddlers as they are durable.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tramp, my 3yr old loves it. It's big enough for older kids/adults to jump on too. Good size!
Pretty terrible instructions though, could have put a bit more effort in there.
Posted 1 month ago
Trampoline arrived quickly, was easy to install and came with everything I needed to construct it. Me my wife and my daughter love bouncing on it. My only feedback would be the fibreglass poles that hold the net around the top are only friction mount and come apart in strong wind. Maybe they could review how they are attached. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The products are good and easy to assemble!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wait but nthe wait was worth it thanks so very much
Posted 1 month ago
Our order came promptly. We are very happy with the quality of their products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with trampoline. The installation instructions are missing steps and hard to follow.
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Where to start??
- instructions are poor, both written and pictures.
- Rods that hold the top together with the T, fall out every time someone jumps on it.
- Rod snapped in my hand, called the company and they won’t send out any to replace it.
- if you’re reading this, choose a different company to buy your trampoline through.
- only thing that works at the moment are the springs, but in waiting for that to fail.
Posted 2 months ago
The kids love it
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the 8ft trampoline. The courier company delivered my order to the wrong house, very difficult putting together the trampoline, instructions aren't thorough enough not to mention the rods at the top holding up the net were so difficult to put in place that they have popped out already and we haven't even used it yet ! Had l known this l wouldn't of bothered to purchase the trampoline in the first place. Very disappointed is an understatement.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The only problem I had was when the truck picked up the boxes he was only given 3 out of the 4 & it took another 3 days 4 the 4th box 2 arrive apart from that all good very happy with product cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Came so fast. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the price, product and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Great buy
Posted 2 months ago
8 foot trampoline. Grandchild loves it. Not hard to put together. Good communication from company telephone me in formed for delivery. Just one criticism was delivery in 3 parts from 3 different couriers. . Kids eager to get their trampoline and now happily jumping on it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good it comes so easy to assemble, but dissapointing the top kept falling apart...
Ive managed to screw all the rods to the brackets so its all good, but if ya haven't got the tools to do it its not much chop...
But our girls are very happy so thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 8ft trampoline. Only 2 of 3 boxes delivered. 3rd came the next day. Came with practically useless instructions and so far has proved impossible to build. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.56 based on 363 reviews