ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.69 Rating 169 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick delivery and very high quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery 👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
The dresser came quickly in all it’s separate boxes but putting it together was a bit of a nightmare. There were multiple of the pre-drilled holes that didn’t line up which meant certain screws couldn’t be put in. Luckily enough it was structurally sound without them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Happy with my purchase and my new little Granddaughter was as well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product range and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price was good,
Delivery timeframe was good.
Very happy with the product and most importantly, my kids love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous shop :) always stocked up with the latest toys, a great selection, amazing prices and fantastic service THANKYOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality of product and quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very soft, good quality. Wish it was a little bigger.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick postage, product exactly what we expected. Will buy from this store again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product with fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the super fast delivery with very low shipping cost. Great quality and amazing service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience , Ordered on a Thursday night at 10 pm (Australian time ) received an email to say it was shipped later that night and received item on Monday extremely satisfied & perfect customer experience .
Thanks !!
Posted 1 month ago
Love our Babybjorn bouncer!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, reasonable shipping costs and quality products delivered quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service arrived so quick
Posted 1 month ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.69 based on 169 reviews