Allegro Blinds Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Allegro Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Allegro Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 789 636

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service from Paul and Sean and a great price x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean from Allegro blinds, came round to measure up my whole house with Roman blinds. Within a short space of time they were ordered and fitted. They look fantastic. Paul and his team were extremely helpful and professional. The blinds are robust, neat and easy to clean all at a reasonable price. Very happy and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, great product
I work in customer service and will be getting tips off Sid, legend
We had Ryan as fitter and 10/10 fantastic
7 blinds fitted in an hour
Ryan knows
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient service. Fitted blinds when they said they would. Sean our fitter was very good and did a lovely job
Posted 7 months ago
We have just had 30 blinds installed and I am extremely pleased with the outcome.The blinds look wonderful,with the material having the look and feel of a very high quality type.
Kwasi and his entire team were a joy to work with, accommodating any changes I wanted to make with no hassle.The fitters were polite and punctual and did a thorough clean up after installation.
Overall an excellent experience.
Posted 8 months ago
I use Allegro blinds all the time. Any problems and there there to sort it. In all they go out of there way to help. I would not use any one else. The prices are good, and the fitter is brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted them about a velux blind. We weren’t sure about size so Sid came out to measure up.

He ordered the blind and it was fitted about 2 days later. We are really pleased with it.

We received a great professional service at a good price. I would highly recommend this local company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry to fitting & extensive product range, we would always use Allegro Watford for our blinds as they make the whole experience very easy and to date over the years have purchased 7 sets of blinds!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient service - highy recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from first enquiry, through ordering and excellent fitting team.
Posted 1 year ago
Allegro Blinds is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews