Allsopp & Allsopp Reviews

4.41 Rating 61 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Allsopp & Allsopp
Read Allsopp & Allsopp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 627366

Email:

info@allsoppandallsopp.co.uk

Location:

115 New Union StreetCoventryWest MidlandsCV1 2NT

Write Your review

Tell us how Allsopp & Allsopp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience of the Allsopp & Allsopp Lettings team has been fanatastic. Jamie and Stewart have been extremely professional and have both gone out of their way to execute and deliver on the commitment. I am proud of this partnership and look forward to continue my business with this team. Thanks Anuj (Property Ref - 48 Matlock Road)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Angie worked tirelessly to ensure that my sale went through and the chain didn't fall apart, which it threatened to do. She kept me well informed of where we were in the process and was very accomplished at pushing things forward. Thank you Angie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The agent who came to value my property used very high pressure sales tactics, trying to pressure me to sign the contract there and then and that he had a buyer lined up already!given that I had inherited the property and the condolence cards were still on the mantle, I found this to be very insensitive. I then received an endless amount of emails, letters and phone calls despite my telling him to back off. I then wrote to the manager about this terrible service and he basically denied that his member of staff would act in such a way. Terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jodie represented us in both buying and selling the properties in which we were in a chain. She exudes professionalism and has a can-do attitude. Her initiative in finding interested but high-quality buyers for our property was unprecedented. Most of all, her personable, friendly and enthusiastic nature made her a pleasure to work with. Whenever we needed Jodie to do something for us she always prioritised well and was flexible and adaptable. We had previously instructed another web-based Estate Agent and had little to no interest in our property but as soon as we contracted with Allsopp and Allsop and worked with Jodie, our process was made much more efficient and we had several viewings within days. We would highly recommend not just Allsop and Allsop but working with Jodie for any estate requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Alsopp and Alsopp we’re always happy to help and we’re always available for me At times I wasn’t the easiest if customers and always expecting Angie to have answers of which she couldn’t always give me But Angie did always call me back and keep me updated putting my mind at rest and keeping me reassured Needless to say we completed and it was a lot of thanks to Angie helping pushing it along of which we are very grateful for Many thanks highly recommended Rich and Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a difficult sale they remained calm and were always available and Angie went above and beyond to complete sale
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Why only 2 responses? Probably only 2 genuine reviews. Charge more than any other agent in Coventry. I would use alternative estates. Genuine agents with good ethics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jamie Fearn and his letting team are very proffessional and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing the them during the letting process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for everyone helping me speed up the process of buying a property. It is a very good team. They response emails and phone calls very quick. They kept chasing solicitors for updates. Everyone in the office is polite and professional (a lot better than the Coopers and Connells).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the service and professional approach I received @ Allsopp & Allsopp from Jamie. Jamie is very approachable, dedicated and always there with his advise, providing 100% feedback. A benchmark for great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Myself and my boyfriend had been struggling to find an apartment we both liked to rent, we went into Allsopp & Allsopp on a whim and spoke to Jamie. He told us about an apartment that had been recently put up for let, and got us a viewing that same day. The apartment was gorgeous and after being told the (remarkably cheap) fees to rent, we went ahead! Jamie has been responding to us really quickly and has answered every question we had. He made the whole process really smooth and quick and the service was just fantastic. Many thanks Jamie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jamie at Allsopp & Allsopp is a very helpful and professional person. He has been very supportive in finding and managing tenants for my properties. It is a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended. I also bought a property through Allsopp & Allsopp. The purchase process was quick, thorough and professional. I find all the staff very approachable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Initial dealing with Ardy were easy and quick, the property was sold very quickly. Dealing with Angie Weeks was a pleasure! She was lovely to talk to, informative, chased things often and helped get things sorted when there was a slight delay with buyer. She was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jamie at A&A has always done a cracking job for both the landlords and the tenants. Quick service, always contactable and goes out of his way to help. He forms a close relationship with all involved and that is reflected in the service received. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Went above and beyond to answer our questions and help us with any queries we had
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""This new Estate Agent in Nuneaton were excellent in assisting with the sale of our semi detached house in Rivermead. Property was sold in only 3 days and at full asking price so very happy with service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Angie was always cheerful, helpful and efficient during our house purchase. She kept me updated at every stage and made the process as easy as possible! I would recommend Allsopp and Allsopp!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very proactive and always in contact with me. They would constanly contact me as and when there were developments with the sale of my bungalow I feel that they showed a personal interest in me and the sale of my property. I also feelthat they tried to get the best outcome for my sale. I would definately recommend them to sell your property.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service by the agents, excellent communications, two block bookings of viewers and house sold within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Allsopp & Allsopp is rated 4.41 based on 61 reviews