Alter Me Reviews

4.93 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alter Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alter Me Reviews
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Delsey
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Carla
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Naz was excellent to deal with. We had two issues with the lace that was ordered by the bridal shop and Naz just used her initiative and made decisions as she knew what I wanted and what I wanted the end result to be. The alterations done on my dress look like they were meant to be there. I can’t wait to send through some pictures of our wedding day. Top marks. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Emma, your dress looks absolutely stunning on you and I'm so thrilled you're happy with our work! All the best and can't wait to receive photos :)
Posted 6 months ago
Nazneen was absolutely wonderful! Gave wonderful insight about styling and dress movement, and was very fast and effective completing adjustments to have my dress ready in time for our wedding.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Gisele :)
Posted 6 months ago
I had an absolutely fabulous experience at Alter Me. My wedding dress was an online purchase that Nazneen altered to make into my dream gown.

I loved the time and extra care she put into making sure that I was happy with every detail of the dress!

I would highly recommend Alter Me to anyone looking for beautifully crafted clothing - you won't be disappointed!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, it means so much to us that you loved our work! Congratulations once again on your big day xx
Posted 6 months ago
omg so happy with what Nazneen has done to my dress. My wedding is next weekend and I'm super excited to wear my dress knowing that she's done an amazing job. Definitely recommend her. She's so lovely too!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Becca for the kind words! I'm so happy you loved our work. Happy to have helped :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and easy to dicuss what I wanted.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Sam :) happy to have helped
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, so careful and thoughtful and thorough. I love my alterations, thank you so much! I'm so glad found you :)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Kellie! We're so thrilled you loved our work
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service. Perfect flawless job on my brides maids dress. Highly recommend. And will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
We're more than happy to help :) Glad you loved our work.
Posted 6 months ago
Got it right the first time which is what I need as I don't have much time. Thanks Naz
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Aarthi
Posted 6 months ago
I really like the compromise in making sure my friends and I had exactly what we were looking for. Plus, excellent costumer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Sabrina, we were happy to custom make you and your friends seven dresses and jackets for your event.
Posted 6 months ago
The services at alter me are second to none. Nazneen is so professional and her work is meticulous. The studio is comfortable and conducive to trying on garments. Will definitely be back!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Sher for your kind words. I absolutely enjoyed working with you & Iram to give you the perfect fit for both your gowns. You both are amazing ladies and I'm thankful to have met you both. Take care and see you in the near future! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Nazneen is just wonderful! She was so professional and detailed and made my wedding alteration process a breeze. I would highly recommended her.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Iram for your kind words. We loved working on your gown, you truly make a beautiful bride! Congratulations and all the best for your big day xx
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second time I have had work done, and again over the moon with the alterations. Nazneen is amazing at what she does and such a lovely person.
Posted 6 months ago
Always a pleasure seeing you Kirsty! Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for looking after my dress and alterations. I am more than happy and couldn't recommend Alter Me enough. Nazneen was so nice throughout the process from the first call to the date of pick up! They've also altered my denim jacket to a perfect cropped look to suit my gown. Thanks again!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Super pleased with the outcome of your gown, thank you for your kind words.
Posted 6 months ago
Great, super friendly and helpful and really pleased with my dress. Thanks so much Nazneen!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Amy! :)
Posted 6 months ago
I would accept alter me because of how it was closer for me to get to from where I was staying, how they followed all my instructions on how I wanted to create my dress with all my own fabric materials and my own style. This also included the time and date I was needing it to be made by, and it was made really good.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ringi, we enjoyed custom making your design and I'm glad you were also happy with the end result :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Jean :)
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very happy with my end result of my dress, excellent work!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Anja :)
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service such an awesome person for being such short notice on my end can't wait to see my husband's face when I walk down the aisle
Posted 7 months ago
You looked absolutely gorgeous in your gown Brooke, thank you for letting us alter it perfectly for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Super happy with outcome of wedding dress, length and Centre back taken in. Friendly, highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Marina :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendry and professional services!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Izzy :)
Posted 6 months ago
Alter Me is rated 4.93 based on 89 reviews