Alter Me Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alter Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alter Me Reviews
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Hala
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Kim
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Delsey
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Carla
More Photos & Videos
Alter Me 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendry and professional services!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Izzy :)
Posted 6 months ago
Nazneen has made my dress complement my curves in ways a curvy girl never thought a dress could! I honestly couldn't be happier with the outcome of my gown and I would highly recommend Nazneen too anyone who wants a thorough, attentive and reliable seamstress to make their alterations stress free! I came from Christchurch and my experience has been an enjoyable one.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Ayla for your kind words. I'm happy we could help you out and give you a stress-free experience :)
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service and an awesome lady, from the moment I first came for my very first consultation right through to picking up my dress. Love the final outcome of my wedding dress, it looks way better than what I had imagined...thank you so much.
Posted 7 months ago
You looked absolutely stunning in your wedding gown! Thank you for letting us do the remodelling work, it was one of our best works :) I'm so happy you loved the end result too. Congratulations for your big day! xx
Posted 6 months ago
Nazneen was absolutely amazing at creating the perfect 21st dress for me. She has very good attention to detail and I am just blown away with the end result!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank Olivia, you looked absolutely stunning in your custom dress. I'm so thrilled you loved our work too :)
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so happy you loved your custom dress. You looked amazing for your 21st! Hope you had a blast :)
Posted 6 months ago
Did a beautiful job on my wedding dress!! Highly recommend using Alter Me.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Shinique! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Alteration was perfect, reasonably priced and done in a great amount of time.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Amanda :) Have a great time at the wedding!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nazneen for during a superb job on my dress in such a short time. I will now be able to wear this weekend
Posted 7 months ago
You're very welcome Jyostna :)
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to Alter Me to get my clothing altered cause I know I'll always get the perfect end result. Thank you for my dress!!
Posted 7 months ago
I’m fairly early in the dress-making process, but already, Alter Me has impressed me!! I came wanting an alteration on a wedding dress, that was essentially unachievable. Nazneen was fantastic in the way she approached telling me it wasn’t achievable. We then decided on making a custom dress that fit my budget instead, and then taking all my crazy ideas and trying to incorporate them into the dress design. Through my experience, I have found that Alter Me is extremely accommodating and professional. I’m going to recommend her to all my friends when they start looking for dresses!
Posted 8 months ago
I'm so excited to be working with you on your dream dress Georgie! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Experience was just great. I got the exact fitting and style which I wanted. Great workmanship.
Posted 8 months ago
Nazneen took my vision and brought it to life! Even better than I had visioned - thank you Nazneen and Alter Me. Customer experience for me was a 5 out of 5! Turnaround time was outstanding and communication through the process was great.
Posted 8 months ago
You're most welcome Gaby
Posted 8 months ago
Great service highly recommended 😀 I was made to feel totally at ease and that my wedding dress was in the safest of hands.
Alter Me 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Posted 8 months ago
You look absolutely stunning Kim! Thank you for the image. We loved taking care for you & your dress :)
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and very good job😍love my dress ♥️Thanks and will be back soon👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 8 months ago
Recommended dress maker!, Fast service, and quality work!!
Naz did a great job with my bespoke gown
Thank you again!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and great quality work. Thx
Posted 8 months ago
Love their work & are very helpful highly recommend!!
Posted 8 months ago
Naz was super nice. such a lovely experience. got a ball dress altered and it fit me so well afterwards. would definitely go back again
Posted 8 months ago
My dress was perfectly altered- you could never tell that it had been changed in anyway. The Alter Me team is super professional and very detailed in their work. I will definitely come back :)
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Sanjali, always happy to help :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great price & quality of work!!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Communication, Excellent Result. Thanks Nazneen
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Murray, always a pleasure
Posted 9 months ago
Alter Me is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews