Amazon Smile Refund Reviews

Amazon Smile have a Refund Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Refund - Easy

80.00%
Industry Average
" I love the fact that your refund is almost immediately available as soon as an item is returned to UPS. Also, Amazon ensures that the sellers treat the customers fairly. I am, and shall remain Amazon Prime! "
posted 6 months ago - Dessi
" One of the items ordered became unavailable so amazon quickly refunded our payment with an email of apology, thank you. "
posted 7 months ago - Stacey Fairclough
" After a mix up I was charged for an that was ment to be a free item for testing. I spoke to amazon and explained, they asked me to send it back to the depo and it would be refunded. I did that and my money was returned when it was at the depo. Very happy with how it was handled by Amazon. "
posted 7 months ago - david carley
" Fast delivery Easy online shopping experience on website Reliable exchange/ refund process Good customer service call centre "
posted 7 months ago - Kayleigh
" I’ve never had a negative delivery or returns/refund experience from amazon, therefore I will continue to use their services. I will always recommend others to do the same. "
posted 7 months ago - Adrian
" I’ve never had a negative delivery or returns/refund experience from amazon, therefore I will continue to use their services. I will always recommend others to do the same. "
posted 8 months ago - Adrian
" Always prompt delivery. First class service and when on the odd occasion that they have got it wrong ie wrong item delivered fast replacement or refund. "
posted 8 months ago - Stephen Sutton
" Always happy with service and goods refunds so easy and customer service are always so helpful "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Amazon, have no problem with refunding or exchanging any item, you have ordered from them. I like that they will supply you with the returns forms and most of the time you don't have to pay for returns "
posted 9 months ago - Miss M MUSTAFA
Read all reviews on
Amazon Smile
Write your review on
Amazon Smile

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This