Amazon Smile Returns Reviews

Amazon Smile have a Returns Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Returns - Easy

75.00%
Industry Average
" Always excellent service and deals with Prime,usually next day delivery goods always well packed and polite couriers and excellent returns set up. "
posted 7 months ago - Roger
" I’ve never had a negative delivery or returns/refund experience from amazon, therefore I will continue to use their services. I will always recommend others to do the same. "
posted 11 months ago - Adrian
" There products are amazing and delivery and returns are fast and efficient. "
posted 1 year ago - Terence filipe o neill
" I’ve never had a negative delivery or returns/refund experience from amazon, therefore I will continue to use their services. I will always recommend others to do the same. "
posted 1 year ago - Adrian
" The product I purchased was a good price well package on arrival also on time,in the passed they have kept me informed on the items I have bought and there arrival dates also I have had no problems with returns Good company with good practices. "
posted 1 year ago - Mr A Drinkwater
" excellent customer service, free delivery and returns and fast delivery "
posted 1 year ago - Charles Lewis
" Amazon, have no problem with refunding or exchanging any item, you have ordered from them. I like that they will supply you with the returns forms and most of the time you don't have to pay for returns "
posted 1 year ago - Miss M MUSTAFA
" Great web site selling a vast amount of products. Easy to navigate anf find what you want or just browse, order and pay. Fast delivery and no quibble returns. Highly recommend. Overall a very Happy customer. "
posted 1 year ago - Helen Wells
Read all reviews on
Amazon Smile
Write your review on
Amazon Smile

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support