Amazon Smile Customer Service Reviews

Amazon Smile have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

98.39%
Industry Average
" We use Amazon for so many of our business needs. And the opportunity to be part of their charity support is great! The service and response is wonderful! "
posted 4 months ago - BRENDA RAMER
" Very happy with purchase great service and value "
posted 11 months ago - Barbara Andrews
" A Good no nonsense easy to use service that provides people with an excellent array of choice with a view of giving genuine quality and affordable value. "
posted 1 year ago - Martin Holden
" Always excellent service and deals with Prime,usually next day delivery goods always well packed and polite couriers and excellent returns set up. "
posted 1 year ago - Roger
" Amazing service. Never had any problems. Reliable and fast "
posted 1 year ago - Lisa Yvonne Emery
" Ordered to handheld fans for the heatwave- I pressed wrong delivery button. Spoke to amazon assistant, and she was amazing help me through the order process, while staying the phone, and corrected my mistake. Excellent customer service. Thank you ***** "
posted 1 year ago - Julie Mannion
" Excellent customer service "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Cheap price,free delivery on most items,brilliant service "
posted 1 year ago - James Sutherland
" They have wonderful customer service and speedy delivery "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" I have ordered several books from this company over the last few month. Every order has been delivered in excellent condition, no damage to the product and always delivered when specified. Speedy Hen has become my goto for ordering Military History books. Very satisfied with their service indeed. "
posted 1 year ago - Lee Lloyd
Read all reviews on
Amazon Smile
Write your review on
Amazon Smile

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access