Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazon feel good
Posted 6 months ago
Bought so many things like 30 things they came in 1 day prime shipping very cheap and very high quality
Posted 7 months ago
definitely reccomend. very fast delivery within 2-3 days and everything is good quality, sometimes they even give u multiple items on accident lol!!
Posted 7 months ago
I have been "with" Amazon since it's beginning. I have had a consistently good relationship. Delivery is speedy. Returns are handled swiftly. Ginormous selection of goods.
Posted 7 months ago
Always accurate. Good prices. I use Amazon for nearly everything I need
Posted 7 months ago
goods cheap, good quality and rapid delivery. not the same with many companies.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service I have never had any problems with this company and hope they keep the good work.
Posted 8 months ago
Hugely disappointing. We ordered two ovens (at a cost of nearly £2000). Both were damaged, one was unusable. After 16 months of emails back and forth Amazon eventually said it wasn’t their problem - rather the third party seller’s (who refuses to respond). Moral for me at least from this experience is not to order anything from Amazon of any real size/cost -especially where the order is satisfied by a third party seller.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered several items and everything arrive on or even before the date promised. I have always had a good experience when ordering with Amazon Prime.
Posted 8 months ago
Great offer and well established company with great services
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company to order things from always carrying and the packaging is always delivered on time and not damaged at all
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience in ordering
Posted 9 months ago
Buying from Amazon is not safe or secure at all. Bought from amazon next day someone in China tried using my credit card details to try to buy stuff. To add further insult to injury never did get the items I ordered!
Posted 9 months ago
Always fast service and great customer support. Never problems with returns. I wish all companies were as efficient as Amazon!!!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Great place to shop
Posted 9 months ago
The best business I have ever delt with period hands down!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Over 30 orders to Israel and absolutely no complaints. I am very pleased with both products and service.
Posted 10 months ago
You can buy anything, have a fast delivery and everything is so well organised!

I buy everything from Amazon now and am pleased as they save me time and money! This is the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Guarantee i search through amazon daily and by things from amazon at least 5 times a month. Absolutely love this wesbite and cant get enough of it
Posted 10 months ago
I buy most everything on Amazon
The delivery is fast and unbeatable!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews