Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is quite easy to search and lookup any item and any category, ordering, and payment interface, goods get delivered, safe, intact and on time.
Posted 10 months ago
I order a lot from Amazon and every time I love what I receive never have any problems even with returns my products get here quickly and on time with friendly service I absolutely love Amazon thank you
Posted 10 months ago
De las mejores tiendas para comprar de manera confiable
Posted 11 months ago
I love amazon always has what I want When I want
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery speed is amazing. After sales customer case incredibly excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and simple to find the stuff you are looking for
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant company. Had a few issues which were sorted out very quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Do not order clothes from Amazon. Many of their clothing comes from China, which I did not know. Clothing was cheaply made, ran about 3 sizes smaller and cheap fabric. If you try to return it, good luck.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful to know where to find everything ( :
Posted 11 months ago
Best damn place to buy almost anything you need. They have great customer service and great products. Don’t be fooled by those Chinese based companies who offer the same item for much less! The headache and heart ache that will ensue will not be worth it! Stay with the “A” and be happy
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased several Bev Doolittle books, mostly used, and they were exactly as advertised! Thanks Mike Ford
Posted 11 months ago
Ottimo prodotto, arrivato in tempi molto brevi. Prezzo molto conveniente. Venditore consigliato!!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2 t-shirts for Xmas on 12/18 received 12/21 with no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Great website. Bought plenty of things, and all were great, and none of the items were ever damaged or broken.
Posted 1 year ago
The box was oversized for the album purchased and the album had slid between the bottom flaps. There was a hole in the box; it was soaking wet and not even wrapped to protect it. I’m only giving the a 2 because the album was miraculously spared the shoddy shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
The retail giant is known for selling apparel, music, media and much more.

I'd like to let everyone know to be cautious of shopping with Amazon.

Mostly, Amazon is a big ordering warehouse, which doesn't train their employees whatsoever... especially regarding questions related to Publishing and Electronics.

Also, beware of the return policies and Pre-Order Price Guarantee. I admit, I have some content regarding physical albums on the site, but my publishing satisfactory levels changed when Amazon decided to pull my videos because it was not generating visitors or sales.

They would not let me re-publish my projects. Amazon prides itself on being an open market, but behind-the-scenes they have strict and somewhat prejudicial standards towards sellers and publishers.

If there were a more open platform for submissions, with better technical support and almost no misinformation... I would definitely choose them doubtlessly asking consumers to do the same.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
I love Amazon. I can always find what I'm looking for and love the quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad experience when you buy something and never come.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews