Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZON.COM ( Amazon Uk, De, Fr, Es, It... ) is VERY RELIABLE, with an adequate and customer friendly policy in general.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is exceptional. Although, I am not sure there is a phone number to call; there chat service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Always amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon always delivers
when promised and provides an excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Everything it's a very good price and come to my house so faster
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, cheap prices and excellent goods thanks
Posted 1 year ago
They are always running amazing deals, they have a huge selection of products to choose from. If you want it, Amazon has it.
Posted 1 year ago
They always have what I'm looking for and at a fair price Shipping is fast especially with Prime.I'm happy with everything I get.
Posted 1 year ago
Pathetic service
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good customer service, easy returns, good app.
Posted 1 year ago
Usually on time. Good about returns.
Posted 1 year ago
Very awesome people in customer service. Products are available when you need them. Very awesome shopping experience.
Posted 1 year ago
They always stand behind the products they sell on their site.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchase through amazon a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is the best. This sugar gets delivered ultra fast. Their blend of monk fruit and erythritol looks, feels, desolves, and tastes like actual sugar. No after taste and no weird mouth feel. I keep buying more cause I love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great! Fast Shipment! Wonderful product!
Posted 2 years ago
tons of products at almost unbeatable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I do all my shopping through Amazon. I love Amazon
Posted 2 years ago
Was not please with the product. You could not use it.
Posted 2 years ago
Always fast delivery, very few returns. Prime member is well worth it.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews