Amazon Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Amazon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Amazon Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love amazon! Most of the time my packages arrive before the expected date! Have never had an issue. Great diversity of items too.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a Prime Customer of Amazon for years. I love Amazon ease of website use, delivery and purchasing options.
Posted 2 years ago
amazing customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is the one professional customer service on delivery and demand on time
Posted 2 years ago
Really like this site. It's easy to use, super helpful, people get back to you fast with any questions or concerns. I can find literally anything here.
Posted 2 years ago
I am using them a great deal, as I am mobilty disabled and can't always get out, so use Amazon to get most of my requirements.... Very Quick and reliable at all times..... Anne Pettican
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is your one stop shop at a click of a button. Whatever I need, they have available. And speed shipping too!
Posted 2 years ago
I love amazon. Easy to use, fast shipping, easy returns.
Posted 2 years ago
Geart Price's, great selection and fast shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Always get what you order and very quickly too, very often the next day, easy to use website. Thanks you
Posted 2 years ago
Perfetti i tempi di consegna e grande attenzione alla sicurezza del cliente.
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and service with a click
Posted 2 years ago
Free trial of Amazon Prime, ordered a couple of books and received them next day for free. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I usually find what I need, Prime shipping is awesome, and PrimeNow is great for when I need emergency snacks and stuff :)
Posted 2 years ago
Love shopping thru Amazon, prices are great and service is wonderful
Posted 2 years ago
Best customer experience from all the internet shops I have used in all those years.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is a priceless tool to help streamline monthly and unexpected purchases
Posted 2 years ago
Increible, buenos productos y en tiempo y forma
Posted 2 years ago
Always had good luck with their products.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazon is rated 4.71 based on 1,301 reviews