Amberwing Organics Reviews

4.83 Rating 47 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Amberwing Organics
Read Amberwing Organics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(844) 860-3860

Email:

info@amberwingorganics.com

Location:

808 Carmichael Rd #260, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Amberwing Organics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello: Excellent customer service and products seemed well formulated and 3rd party tested. Products not for me. I didn’t care for taste of CBD tincture.oil. Returning products. Website not very user friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Their product seems to work very well for my Dog. Customer service was a bit slow to respond but these are trying times so I give them a pass for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Repeat customer. I forgot to enter the July 4th promotional code for 40% off. Sent a separate email and Joe Chesmar said he would send a 40% discount for my next purchase. Still waiting for the discount after now receiving the product. Thanks for the follow up.
Posted 1 year ago
The product...I've tried 6 different topical products from other companies of this type. I'm experiencing this one being the most evident with alleviating pain for the longest amount of time. I primarily using the CBD Balm for Muscle & Joint on my hands and parts of my arms, 1-2 times a day, due to repetitive work. I will be getting this product again! Website of Amberwing Organics is easy to get around.
Posted 1 year ago
A friend gave me some CBD oil 1,500mg and it was amazing in helping my tolerance for a rotator cuff tear. I am still doing PT but now am able to have a day with pain at a lower level. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good products
Posted 1 year ago
Love your product
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
The cream worked wonders on my knee. The pain was nearly reduced to nothing. But it did not help my back pain. My shoulder pain was helped a little.
Posted 1 year ago
I talked to someone who helped me decide what I wanted to order for my pet. I placed an order that evening and it shipped the next day. Great results!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I will only continue to order from this company. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, my dogs pain was gone 10 minutes after taking CBD oil and he was up walking around! Thank You!
Posted 1 year ago
Service is good. I wish I could say differently but the flavors are just terrible.
Posted 1 year ago
I like how over a period of a couple of days it helped ease the pain away!
Posted 1 year ago
I like your products and have great sales and have a great shipping process,no waiting...zlove the oils and thanks for there discounts
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the 500 mg CBD for my anxious dog for about a year. He is so much more calm and easy to interact with. This product was a life saver for us and our dog.
Posted 1 year ago
Amberwings cbd oil is excellent. We have tried other brands and they simply do not compare in strength, quality or price. I highly recommend it. We are now on monthly auto ship because it is that good.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality of product and appreciate added mint flavoring.
Posted 1 year ago
This stuff works great!
Posted 1 year ago
Amberwing Organics is rated 4.83 based on 47 reviews