American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
American Soda 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Kevin Neufeld
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 1 star review on 30th August 2018
Gemma Sanders
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 4 star review on 16th August 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 1 star review on 16th August 2018
Joerg Huber
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 4 star review on 30th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 5 star review on 20th January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Nicola Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would of rated it 0 if there was the option, placed an order and waited around a week which was strange so I sent an email chasing my delivery only to be told that I my self had cancelled it which I hadn’t I was then asked to contact the courier and sort out there f*ck up.
Posted 1 year ago
You will not receive your item. Be warned
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very quickly and I'm very happy with the products
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Item never turned up. Marked as dispatch for over a week. It doesn’t take the best of two weeks For Hermes to deliver. Don’t bother
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my order. I contacted customer service after a week of receiving the email that it had been dispatched having not received it and it was quite poor, it took them a while to respond to me and even that was just to ask if I had received it yet which I still have not, now eventually they have come back saying that they are having problems with the courier and will update me when they have new info on where my order is.
The whole time I have asked for the tracking details and they are still neglecting to give them to me.
Posted 2 years ago
The Products are great. Will definitly buy more. The only Thing that could be better is if I could have gotten a notification on when my package would come.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my goods which were supposed to be delivered by last Friday 25/05/18. My account is telling me it is still waiting for shipment! So ridiculous and I have e-mailed you twice.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a quick and simple way to shop delivery was very quick and the product was great definitely will be ordering again
Posted 2 years ago
I could choose from a variety of american (and british) sweets and drinks, which i can't buy here in Germany. Even though it said "Processing" on the website, my order was sent as soon as i placed it.
Posted 2 years ago
Great opportunity to buy us candy.

Shop worked perfect -- payment easy and fast delivery

thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We love the Original Cheerios.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Brilliant packaging. Great prices. Will buy again
Posted 2 years ago
Came super fast and good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Danke sehr Fruchtig lecker.
Posted 2 years ago
The package arrived to late, there was a missing item, which I still did not recive.
I had to write 3 emails and it took a week before the customer service reacted to my mail
Posted 2 years ago
Alles war perfekt. Gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung
Posted 2 years ago
very quick :)
i ordered early may and got it the next day all the write things i selected
would order again
Posted 2 years ago
They sent me some good American sweets
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews