American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
American Soda 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Kevin Neufeld
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 1 star review on 30th August 2018
Gemma Sanders
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 4 star review on 16th August 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 1 star review on 16th August 2018
Joerg Huber
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 4 star review on 30th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 5 star review on 20th January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
American Soda 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Nicola Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy with my order the only thing was one of the products were out of date as per my email, I got a reply and was sorted extremely quickly, the only thing that let everything down was the out of date product
Posted 2 years ago
Was not impressed with American Soda this time.
Posted 2 years ago
The package arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, purchase was good price and delivery very quick. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
i think the service you offer is very good for people who are not living in the us but want the items there und you can give that to the people so thank you. but maybe you should not send product which will expire a month later.
Posted 2 years ago
One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 years ago
My order never arrived and I haven't received a refund
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date
Posted 2 years ago
Oh my goodness I LOVE American Soda!!! The customer service is brilliant, my items arrived in time and the things I ordered were yummy. Out of all the American websites out there this has to be my favorite - trust me I have used them all!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy service
Posted 2 years ago
The shipment went very fast!
Posted 2 years ago
rompt delivery. Sooner than expected
Posted 2 years ago
No protective packaging at all, two of the Pringle tubes had broken lids and most of the Pringles were broken. Didn’t have time to get a replacement as it was a Birthday present. Not good.
Posted 2 years ago
American soda gave me every single item I asked for and delivered it in perfect condition.They gave me the most lush products I have ever tasted in my entire life.Thank you American soda
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing products
Posted 2 years ago
Shocking customer service. Cans were damaged and Tania didn't seem interested in keeping me as a customer. I got a partial refund but was then ignored.

Been a loyal customer for years but there are loads of sites out there so will go to them
Posted 2 years ago
delivery of the items were very quick but very disappointed that the pop tarts arrived in many many pieces so couldn't be put in a toaster
Posted 2 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews