Anchor Vans Reviews

4.53 Rating 191 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Anchor Vans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anchor Vans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01189710230

Email:

enquiries.website@anchorvans.co.uk

Location:

Anchor Van Centre A4 Bath Rd Padworth Reading

Write Your review

Tell us how Anchor Vans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Steve was very friendly and helpful . Very pleased with the van just as described . Nothing was to much trouble .
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
Helped me with all my questions, I have recommended you guys to a few chaps down this way about how good you were Thank you very much.
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
The whole experience of buying a van through 'Anchor vans' was easy and straightforward. Colin was very helpful, gave an accurate description of the van over the phone and kept us informed as to how the deal was going. It was delivered on time by a very pleasant chap who did the final paperwork without fuss. we're very pleased with the van and would be happy to use Anchor again. Roland Paterson. The Purple Plumbing People Ltd
(Colin Pritchard) - Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient , keep his promises , no lies , very helpful
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and efficient. Explained everything very clearly. Delivery well organised and on time.
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
Very polite and very prompt with replies. Helpful and knowledgeable Good guy.
(Colin Pritchard) - Posted 5 years ago
Our experience with your company was a good one thank you
(Colin Pritchard) - Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the service given and Steve was very helpful
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
Steve,makes the buying of a van a pleasure with a laugh thrown in! in my opinion he is an asset to anchor vans. Justin
(Stephen Gladwin) - Posted 5 years ago
I've dealt with Colin a couple of times now and find him very very professional told him wot I needed and he did the rest. Top salesman
(Colin Pritchard) - Posted 5 years ago
What I found most helpful was the fact we almost became friends which helped me to put my trust in you and payed for the vehicle before seeing it I will be using you again and have passed your name on thanks
(Stephen Gladwin) - Posted 5 years ago
Trouble free service, and vehicle delivered to my door, Very helpful staff this is the second time I've used this company and will most likely use them again in the future.
(Steve Margetts) - Posted 5 years ago
extremly helpful very proffessional even offered to deliver the van to my address in essex very pleased with customer service
(Stevie G) - Posted 5 years ago
i thought carl was very friendly helped us through the process of buying the van kept us filled with tea no bikkies ,,,, but very good at his job nothing was to much trouble so overall im very happy and i know who to contact next time i need a van i also had to come in to have a repair on my van this week carl had it all sorted out when we arrived on site in the morning all work was carried out very well so im again pleased with all aspects of carls help thanks m, smith ,,
(Carl) - Posted 5 years ago
Did exactly what he said he would do, in a cheeky way. Many thx
(Stevie G) - Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic, quick response, quick in receiving my new van, and I'm over the moon with it, I would definitely use anchor vans again.
(Steve M) - Posted 5 years ago
Stan was fantastic from the moment I rang covered everything I asked and I also thought Colin was very helpful when I had some questions very well done will recomend you to anyone thanks
(Stan) - Posted 5 years ago
Wayne did everything he could to make sure it all went smoothly, and it did from start to finish!! even the guy who delivered the van for us ! a very professional outfit, a pleasure to deal with. thanks once again. Nearly forgot vans spot on!!
(Wayne) - Posted 5 years ago
colin pritchard is a disgrace to the motor trade he lies like a cheep rug and cant be trusted i would never use this company again
Posted 5 years ago
First class service from you , Carl was on rest days just before delivery so i had to ring and ask someone else about delivery which was not a problem but just lacked a bit of personal service .apart from that the van arrived on time as promised in a excellent presented state !!! I think a phone call a week or so after delivery to see if i was happy with everything would of been a nice touch and perhaps could be something to do in future !!! Your company was recommended to me and i would surly use you again !!!
(Carl) - Posted 5 years ago
Anchor Vans is rated 4.53 based on 191 reviews