Anicca Digital Reviews

4.9 Rating 262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
4.9
Based on 262 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really insightful and informative. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very Informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I think this was an excellent coverage of areas we hadn't thought of previously... the second half was a very direct approach to marketing and reporting was a memorable and certainly had everyone's attention...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just attended a review of their Leiciester Digital Marketing Live event which I missed. This was unmissable so very grateful for the repeat via a webinar this morning! If you have not discovered Anicca Digital yet, I urge you to do so! They broadcast really helpful webinars usually weekly on Friday mornings. I discovered Anicca Digital via the CIM, they presented at the Cambridge Digital Conference a few years ago - so pleased to have had the introduction.C
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ed Truman's presentation on GA4 was detailed and easy to follow, all appreciated in this mayhem G has created!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Attended a few Anicca events...always relevant in-depth and insightful information. These guys definitely know what they are talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
its very good as always and learning a little each time.... Best M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always helpful useful and excellent standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy, I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent webinar clear and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy and very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having recently attended Annica's LDL event, the talks were snappy and amazing, food and venue were glorious, with special thanks to the efforts of Jordan, Aaron, and Anna who were extremely welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thom knows his stuff! Highly recommended getting in touch with Anicca Digital - they tell you what you NEED to hear, not what you WANT to hear! So if you want change, Speak to the Anicca team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A delight to watch and the content was top drawer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great webinars, loads of helpful insights and wisdom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply great, focused and professional training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with, we have been dealing with them for many years. They have such a wealth of knowledge. They do some great webinars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks. Useful information and they respond to questions during seminars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The ethos and values of Anicca are leading lights for others to emulate. The webinars are really informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.9 based on 262 reviews