Annah Hariri Reviews

1.04 Rating 413 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Anna Hariri doesn't even deserve 1 star… Anna Hariri doesn't even deserve 1 star but I had no choice but to select something. I made an order of 6 pieces where i received 2 only and still waiting for the other 4. My order was paid and placed on 12th of March 2020 and until now no response from their side to any of my emails. I want to sue them for this horrible service and dishonestly. I hate this company and will never recommend anyone to buy from it. Anna is such a loser of hiring thieves and gangs and doesn't look after her business. I cannot imagine she doesn't have the guts to read the reviews written everywhere and investigate into them. I will never forgive you and i will do whatever it takes to sue you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately a year later and my order never shipped. Never provided a refund and they purposefully kept sending me emails saying they needed more time to fulfill the order due to covid while the period for submitting a claim passed. After that, crickets. No more emails or responses. Don't buy from them no matter how nice you think their dresses look. You very well may be the next victim of theft.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been part one year and still no clothing sent. I only got 3/6 of my dresses. Customer care gives the same excuse but yet they can advertise that eid orders are going to be in when normal orders haven’t even shipped. After some time they stopped replying. I worked hard for my money and I got cheated! The owner is too busy with making videos these days that there is no focus on customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a scam company, for one year they are collecting money without fulfilling the order or even replying to emails. They are preventing comments and reviews on all applications. They changed their name to tolavita to continue their fraud business.
Posted 1 month ago
DONT ORDER FROM HER ALL LIES ,MATERIAL VERY CHEAP SHE GOT GREAT MARKETING THEY ARE SCAMMERS HER PRODUCT IS CHEAP NO CLASS TAKES LONG TIME TO GET SHIPPED . BE WARE ABOUT THIS COMPANY TOTALLY SCAM.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a scam.. fraud.. cheat.. I ordered and prepaid last July 2020... its June 2021 now an I haven't received my order.. when I started sending mails asking for my order they blocked my mails.... and on their website it shows my order is completed... they should be ashamed to call themselves muslim...
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered last year and still has yet to receive the dresses
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I could give zero star
Posted 1 month ago
I see few review saying it's not a scam just the shipping is slow..It's not true.. Annah hariri please stop buying reviews.. Your website is SCAM!!! I bought 4 dresses in April 2020 it's been over a year my dress are not delivered.. Just because I ask them every now and then about my package they have blocked me from all there social media.. I have been scammed by annah Hariri.. It's a shame that a muslim business owner selling modest dresses is cheating and scamming people... Islam strictly forbids cheating this is not the way you earn halal money!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Suit since 8 months ago and I am still waiting the order !!! This unacceptable and unethically!!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order # US87649 from 7 August 2020 I alredy pay full amount from 10 month and up tp now not received and no replay by email
Posted 1 month ago
never got my order i have been waiting for 8 months !!! this is insane ?!??!?
Posted 1 month ago
8 months no shipment, no redress, constant excuses, now no response I have purchased more than once from this brand and though the last shipment may have taken about 8 weeks I was not perturbed. The fabric is generally good and the workmanship satisfactory. For the last shipment I made in October 2020 I am still waiting for it in June 2021. Despite writing many times and getting responses of slow downs due to covid (though many other companies I have ordered from seem to have worked around this during the same period), my clothes lie undelivered. My case now is that after writing again 2 weeks again to remind her that I am shifting countries and need an immediate shipment, shipment to a new address, or an immediate refund - I have been left with no response. I am deeply disappointed in this company for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
0 Stars, They never refunded for dresses I bought over a year ago (Order number: US5381) that I NEVER RECEIVED! Google honest reviews about this website and you'll see how bad their customer service is, they did this to so many people. SAVE you money and shop anywhere else!! They delete all negative reviews and no comments on Insta too because they want to keep scamming people! After multiple emails, all I got were empty promises and then no response. Seriously beware.
Posted 1 month ago
if There is a zero rating , i will give them. I ordered on 2/8/2020 and until this moment, I don't receive it. today is 6/8/2021, more than 1 year. I sent many E-mails to them, but they weren't responding. so keep your money , and don't buy from them. they are so bad.
Posted 1 month ago
It is obvious now that your company is scamming people. You guys collected my money and have the nerve to delete my account off your website it is a big shame on you. Let me tell you this, you can never take my hard earn money never. You either refund my money before I start dragging your company's name in the mud everywhere. Your company defrauding people of their money and you said you are a genuine Muslim. You're a shame to Islamic religion for this act of yours. I need you to refund my money back for order number US9233 you scammer.
Posted 1 month ago
Scammed by this place. They never sent my item, and never gave a refund. I'm never shopping with them again. I hope they fail as a business
Posted 1 month ago
I simply never received the dresses I ordered more than a year ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Bad experience they scammers
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on July 13th 2020 US82322 till this day I haven't received my order, the customer service is extremely unresponsive and on the rare occasions they reply they just write a copy paste apology message claiming the issue is due to Covid which is clearly false because they are still taking orders and making ads and sales till this day. And as soon as I mention a refund, they stop replying to me and ignore my emails. This is the worst brand I've ever bought from and them using ethics and islam in their brand is even more shameful!
Posted 1 month ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.04 based on 413 reviews