Annah Hariri Reviews

1.04 Rating 391 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NOT A SCAM, just very slow due to covid. I bought something in August and just received in today in October. Initially I thought this was a scam as I read all the other reviews. I used the live chat on Annah’s website and got a reply. She explained that the delays are due to covid. She had to move to a new facility to accommodate social distancing for her workers. During this time I assume they stopped shipping all orders. Thus they have a LOT of backlog when they started again, resulting in delays. I finally received my order and I love it. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I see few review saying it's not a scam just the shipping is slow..It's not true.. Annah hariri please stop buying reviews.. Your website is SCAM!!! I bought 4 dresses in April 2020 it's been over a year my dress are not delivered.. Just because I ask them every now and then about my package they have blocked me from all there social media.. I have been scammed by annah Hariri.. It's a shame that a muslim business owner selling modest dresses is cheating and scamming people... Islam strictly forbids cheating this is not the way you earn halal money!!!
Posted 17 hours ago
I ordered a Suit since 8 months ago and I am still waiting the order !!! This unacceptable and unethically!!!
Posted 2 days ago
My order # US87649 from 7 August 2020 I alredy pay full amount from 10 month and up tp now not received and no replay by email
Posted 3 days ago
never got my order i have been waiting for 8 months !!! this is insane ?!??!?
Posted 3 days ago
8 months no shipment, no redress, constant excuses, now no response I have purchased more than once from this brand and though the last shipment may have taken about 8 weeks I was not perturbed. The fabric is generally good and the workmanship satisfactory. For the last shipment I made in October 2020 I am still waiting for it in June 2021. Despite writing many times and getting responses of slow downs due to covid (though many other companies I have ordered from seem to have worked around this during the same period), my clothes lie undelivered. My case now is that after writing again 2 weeks again to remind her that I am shifting countries and need an immediate shipment, shipment to a new address, or an immediate refund - I have been left with no response. I am deeply disappointed in this company for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
0 Stars, They never refunded for dresses I bought over a year ago (Order number: US5381) that I NEVER RECEIVED! Google honest reviews about this website and you'll see how bad their customer service is, they did this to so many people. SAVE you money and shop anywhere else!! They delete all negative reviews and no comments on Insta too because they want to keep scamming people! After multiple emails, all I got were empty promises and then no response. Seriously beware.
Posted 1 week ago
if There is a zero rating , i will give them. I ordered on 2/8/2020 and until this moment, I don't receive it. today is 6/8/2021, more than 1 year. I sent many E-mails to them, but they weren't responding. so keep your money , and don't buy from them. they are so bad.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is obvious now that your company is scamming people. You guys collected my money and have the nerve to delete my account off your website it is a big shame on you. Let me tell you this, you can never take my hard earn money never. You either refund my money before I start dragging your company's name in the mud everywhere. Your company defrauding people of their money and you said you are a genuine Muslim. You're a shame to Islamic religion for this act of yours. I need you to refund my money back for order number US9233 you scammer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammed by this place. They never sent my item, and never gave a refund. I'm never shopping with them again. I hope they fail as a business
Posted 2 weeks ago
I simply never received the dresses I ordered more than a year ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad experience they scammers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order on July 13th 2020 US82322 till this day I haven't received my order, the customer service is extremely unresponsive and on the rare occasions they reply they just write a copy paste apology message claiming the issue is due to Covid which is clearly false because they are still taking orders and making ads and sales till this day. And as soon as I mention a refund, they stop replying to me and ignore my emails. This is the worst brand I've ever bought from and them using ethics and islam in their brand is even more shameful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered 4 items since March 2020 and received one out of four on Dec2020; but till now I’m chasing to ship the other three items by email as they blocked all communication channels! Till now my order last more than year and not shipped!! So bad!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order on September 2020 till now I didn’t receive any thing
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife has bought 5 dresses since May 2020, so far, only one dress out of the five has arrived. I have contacted them on the email. No one answers and they do not want to return the money for a whole year. I have been waiting for my money or dresses, but without my seriousness, the worst company you can deal with in the world. Order number. US67310
Posted 4 weeks ago
I made an order in April 2020 for two dresses. I received only one. I have been chasing up the other dress ever since. It’s well beyond one year now, multiple emails back and forth only to be told the same thing as everyone else here (due to COVID, relocating, be patient etc etc). Tried to make a claim through PayPal, but because it’s beyond the given timeframe they won’t be able to refund anything. Obviously if they tell you initially there’s some delays you’ll wait and be understanding so OF COURSE you’re not going to be able to make the claim in the expected time given by PayPal. What a Perfect opportunity to leave you out of pocket and the company just stays completely silent when you ask for a refund. Funny though... they still have the audacity to send emails about fast shipping, new items.. WHY DONT THEY ADDRESS THIS INSANE ISSUE THEYRE HAVING FIRST!? I’ve purchased from them pre-COVID and it was a lovely experience (you paid that little bit more but you knew that you’d get something of good quality) but now it has just turned into a huge joke. So disappointing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company used to be expensive but trustworthy. I did received their good quality dresses once in the past. Unfortunately, during 2020 it went down the hill. I ordered dresses for my daughters and myself in June 2020, rallying on their advertisement I will receive my shipment before Eid. My order: US76550 Prices were very low and free shipping. As I found out recently, many customers fell for that as well. I was charged full amount for all 6 dresses within 3 days through Buywithreach.com. I received only 1 dress in August 2020. Company released a video asking their customers to be patient due to Covid 19 situation. Sometimes I would receive a reply to my emails, sometimes I wouldn’t. Always asking me to be patient. Well, now I know they play on 120 days of possibility your bank will get money back for you. Unfortunately, your bank can’t do anything after that period. It’s been almost a year and I haven’t received any of those 5 remaining dresses! Last email from Annah Hariri’s representative was again asking for more time. Well, I don’t understand how they can send multiple emails per week, advertising more and more dresses since they weren’t able to fulfill 1 year old orders! Be aware of this scam. Don’t fall for beautiful, discounted dresses. You will be charged right away but won’t receive anything or just a part of your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Shemsah Bad experience I never came across. I ordered 2 dresses since July 2020, received nothing and no response to my emails. Seems they are liars once they informed will be a delay of 3 weeks, I agreed since then nothing have been heard. Don’t recommend anybody to this company’be careful’.
Posted 1 month ago
I will absolutely NEVER order from this company again!! I placed an order on September 27th 2020, it apparently shipped on February 11th 2012. It’s May 17th 2021 and I have yet to receive an order. I have emailed several times and got a generic response.
Posted 1 month ago
During their latest 70% off I got excited and purchased 3 dresses US sz10. All of the dresses fit differently. Two of the dresses were the same style different design, one fit nicely the other I couldn't climb into. I ended up giving that one dress to my very tall 11.5 yo daughter who wears a sz4/6. She wore it beautifully to Eid. The third dress has an umpire waist and it fits very tightly and awkwardly above my stomach/pouch, its very unflattering. This store charges a pretty penny for these inconsistently sized garments and theyre made out of a heavyweight polyester (very cheap fabric). Order with caution and low expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.04 based on 391 reviews