Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 145 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good communication with company was a plus for me. Fast shipping. Product absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a koa and tungsten ring for my boyfriend! The ring is gorgeous and the customer service was incredible!!! Thank you for a perfect experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We just received our wedding rings and they are absolutely beautiful!! We are thrilled with them!! Thank you so much Aolani!! We will send you pictures from our wedding day - June 29th of this year!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, beautiful bangle, thank you Cheryl"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful ring for my husband replacement wedding band. I am so excited to give it to him for an Anniversary present. Shipping was right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ring is nice. Lighter then I thought it would be tho. But nice.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ring is beautiful. Fits as expected. It will make a perfect wedding ring for my fiance. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order two rings for our wedding. Haven't used them yet, but we've tried then on and they fit perfectly. So happy with them. My fiance wanted these ribs because he if from Hawaii. I'd recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today which was a pleasant surprise as it arrived earlier than expected and in time for my wedding anniversary on Friday. I can't wait to give it to my husband and see his face light up with joy! Thank you again for your excellent service, it was a pleasure doing business with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great ring, great service,now my wife wants one for herself, thank you so much for your beautiful ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the ring I bought my husband for our 29th wedding anniversary! It is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good purchase very profesenal. Planing to buy again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The ring arrived very quickly, it was perfectly engraved and looked soo beautiful in person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love my new ring! Love the INCREDIBLY prompt response and service. Aolani is my go-to for beautiful pieces from my home state."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love their products! Great prices, beautiful pieces. Didn’t take long from order to receive the jewelry, will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful ring. The size was a bit too large so I had a jeweler measure the ring and my fingers. He determined that I needed a 1/4 size smaller. I just sent the original ring back today, so let's see how the return process goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality! The gift was amazingly received. I will purchase from this organization again, THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very friendly , good prices , nice people to do business with ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"as usual the goods were excellent but the delivery was 2 days late"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The ring is beautiful but I was hoping the ring had some weight to it.. Feels cheap ..and I really wished inside the ring did not say titanium size 12 and then next to it said love sis. I wish there was just an engraving that said left cyst underneath which was very hard to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aloha, thank you for your honest review. We are so sorry the ring is so lightweigted, But we have to say being lightweight is the main reason people choose Titanium over other material. Its best known for being light and durable. Also all rings must be stamped with made mateial and size inside. We appologise those are standard prattice in our field. Mahalo
Posted 10 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 145 reviews