Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Renee Trock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very great customer service and such a beautiful product! Mahalo, plenty!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service! Beautiful jewelry! Definitely recommend others!
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the prompt response and delivery. The rings are beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
So much quality and great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
The ring is beautiful and the build quality is top notch , customer service is great also . I'm very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Buying this was very easy it came fast and it’s perfect. Going to wear on celebrating our 50th Anniversary
Posted 4 months ago
We absolutely love our rings.
The quality and craftsmanship is bar none.
Posted 4 months ago
Ring was beautiful my husband loved it
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice ring
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what i was looking. Matched the one i had previously that cracked exactly
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and rapid service and responses!
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderfully crafted ring, it looks exactly as advertised, and it was shipped fairly quickly too.
Posted 5 months ago
Totally in love with these beautiful rings
Posted 5 months ago
The rings are what we have been looking for. They are something other than plain rings.
Posted 5 months ago
I got my ring (4 mm cut out in rose gold) 6 days after I ordered it. I love it and it fits perfectly with my diamond. Customer service was so patient the day I placed the order, helping me put it on 2 debit gift cards I had and the remainder on a credit card.
Posted 5 months ago
I LOVE this ring. It's my 2nd. Jewelers grab my hand and cant rave enough. I have a 2 carat yellow diamond. But this ring is all people see.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went wonderful. No hassle. Price was great. Delivery right on time.
Posted 5 months ago
The wrings are fabulous.
Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Love the rings! Quick service! Mahalo
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a Marlin and received a Sailfish
Posted 6 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 236 reviews