Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Renee Trock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little nervous ordering from someone who I wasn't familiar with but the ring is excellent quality and I'm very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Love.. love.. LOVE this ring. My boyfriend hasn't worn ring in the six years we've been together it he loves this ring! It's more beautiful in person than the photos on the website. Love that it's made with wood native to Hawaii. It's not only beautiful but an eye catcher and conversation piece. We can't wait to buy our next piece!
Posted 6 months ago
Picture doesn't do justice. My fiance loves all things bourbon, so this style is perfect for him!
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the ring. Nice quality. Arrived on time. Perfect gift!
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in a good amount of time with efficient tracking service. The quality is wonderful and matched the picture and description exactly. However, the ring fit quite tight despite having the finger in question sized and buying that exact size.
Posted 6 months ago
we have been to this beautiful island 7 times, and love it so much. my husband saw the ring and i surprised him with this for christmas. he loved it and it fit perfectly. we are so pleased with it and your company!
Posted 6 months ago
Everything about this was amazing!! When I got the ring it’s beautifully made and my husband loves it. The company itself is also amazing. I was updated on every part of the order including when it was delivered! Overall I am very pleased with my experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Rings were beautiful and perfect fit. Shipping was very fast also.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful ring just right for our Maui wedding
Posted 6 months ago
love hawaii;)
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice Hawaiian ring. Fast delivery. Satisfied customer!
Posted 6 months ago
I had ordered a ring here for an engagement ring. Received a confirmation email and then an email saying it was delivered. However, the package was not found on my porch nor was it in the mail box. I waited 2 days to see if it would arrive and it never did. I sent an email about the missing ring and the company was no help and didn’t even bother offering a replacement ring for the $86 ring I bought. Now im out $86 and a ring for a planned engagement.
Posted 7 months ago
Have not yet received my order so cannot comment.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful and arrived faster than expected. Will definitely be ordering again. Great service and lovely product.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful and amazing
Posted 7 months ago
I was impressed with how quickly the ring arrived. It is absolutely stunning! My fiancé loves it! We are very happy with Aolani Hawaii and will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with your service and quality of the ring. I think I should have ordered a smaller size but a beautiful ring. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
This cross pendant is beautiful. Solidly made and looks great on my teenage son.
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love the ring. Well made and classy! Beautiful!!
Posted 7 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 236 reviews