Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 145 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The rings I’ve purchased are exactly what I wanted. They are durable and appear long lasting. I especially like the tortoise shell inlay with its brilliant color. It adds the right amount of shimmer to the design. The solid koa with tungsten accents make the barrel design look and feel like an expensive jewel. Who needs diamonds when you can substitute koa and tortoise shell and get the same results. I’m in total awe with the beauty of these rings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Such a beautiful piece... thank you.. God Bless and Mele Kalikimaka"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The work and design of rings are absolutely exquisite. Customer service is top-notch and what a great experience if all customer service was this way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ring looks perfect but I won't know until Christmas as it is a present."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ring arrived on time and is beautiful.. I'm sure my husband will love it for our 5th wedding anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service and double checked that they had understand everything I had specified in my order. The wedding band is so beautiful! My husband to be loves it so much! I'm slightly jealous of his ring so I'll be ordering one for myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service and delivered early!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This is a beautiful ring. It fit just perfect. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend buying jewelry from Aolani Hawaii to anyone that wants quality jewelry for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I got a 2 tone gold womens ring and a abalone ring for my husband. This company was great! Took back my husband's and exchanged it for a smaller size- no problem! I love mine and much less than their competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love the ring perfect for our luau wedding renewal!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely design and weight is perfect. We’ll order more. Ring size is too large my fault but return is guaranteed and easy. Thank you for your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ring is beautiful and my husband LOVES it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From selection/sizing to delivery-everything was great. My ring is beautiful and is of high quality. I have had it about a week now and I am very satisfied. - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We are extremely impressed with the quality of our tungsten wedding rings! Now I'm happy my original white gold band was causing skin problems! Wish we had known about you folks when we got married 2 years ago! Absolutely love the rings and telling all our friends about you! The shipping was incredibly quick also! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our Koa wood rings were delivered quickly and great quality, would buy from Aolani again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful ring. I have 6 rings from you all exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The ring is absolutely amazing. The craftsmanship in it is flawless and the rose gold option is nice as well as my fiancée has a rose gold ring and we wanted them to match. I’ll be happy to wear this ring for a lifetime and tell them Aolani Hawaii made it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My new wife and myself love our wedding combo!! Thank you so much for great prices but even greater quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got these rings. They are gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with our purchase. In fact we wed about 5-1/2 hours ago. We love the rings and everyone loved them too. Keep doing what your doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 145 reviews