Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such a beautiful piece... thank you.. God Bless and Mele Kalikimaka
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The work and design of rings are absolutely exquisite. Customer service is top-notch and what a great experience if all customer service was this way!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ring looks perfect but I won't know until Christmas as it is a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ring arrived on time and is beautiful.. I'm sure my husband will love it for our 5th wedding anniversary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and double checked that they had understand everything I had specified in my order. The wedding band is so beautiful! My husband to be loves it so much! I'm slightly jealous of his ring so I'll be ordering one for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service and delivered early!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a beautiful ring. It fit just perfect. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend buying jewelry from Aolani Hawaii to anyone that wants quality jewelry for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a 2 tone gold womens ring and a abalone ring for my husband. This company was great! Took back my husband's and exchanged it for a smaller size- no problem! I love mine and much less than their competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the ring perfect for our luau wedding renewal!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From selection/sizing to delivery-everything was great. My ring is beautiful and is of high quality. I have had it about a week now and I am very satisfied. - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely impressed with the quality of our tungsten wedding rings! Now I'm happy my original white gold band was causing skin problems! Wish we had known about you folks when we got married 2 years ago! Absolutely love the rings and telling all our friends about you! The shipping was incredibly quick also! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our Koa wood rings were delivered quickly and great quality, would buy from Aolani again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ring. I have 6 rings from you all exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ring is absolutely amazing. The craftsmanship in it is flawless and the rose gold option is nice as well as my fiancée has a rose gold ring and we wanted them to match. I’ll be happy to wear this ring for a lifetime and tell them Aolani Hawaii made it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new wife and myself love our wedding combo!! Thank you so much for great prices but even greater quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got these rings. They are gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with our purchase. In fact we wed about 5-1/2 hours ago. We love the rings and everyone loved them too. Keep doing what your doing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful, just like the pictures. Great quality, I'm very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service very quick, product quality excellent...Mahalo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my ring and opened the box and was so happy. The ring fit like a dream. It’s very light weight. The ring never looks the same. It catches the light which brings out the beautiful color striatiins of the wood and abalone. I think I’m going to get the turquoise, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews