Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.74 Rating 152 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with koa and 'opal' 6mm ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a perfect ring, my boyfriend loved it!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were so anxious to recieve our ring. My fiance and I decided this would be a great wedding band for him, and we truly couldn't be more pleased! Its not super heavy, seems to be well made, and it shipped to us very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the product and how fast it came in the mail!! I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are two of the best looking rings we have seen. The service was GREAT and quick. Thanks again for the great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful wedding bands really great experience with customer service many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OMG!!!! Aolani is the best! They are responsive almost immediately to email questions. The RINGS ARE TO DIE for!!!! We ordered the pretty filigree and wood titanium wedding bands and my husband and I are beyond impressed!!! LOVE THEM, will order more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order this ring to replace the one I got a few years ago. The only disappointment was that I didn’t receive it sooner as advertised. The ring was the exact replica of the one I previously had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping! rings arrived in good conditions. usps tracking no longer worked after the items leaving the States.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and great products! Love this company! Will definitely be doing business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the koa wood inlay ring for my husband and he loves it. It's simple and beautiful at the same time. He wears an 11.5 and it's true to size. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship - the ring was a 20th wedding anniversary present and my wife loved it. Aolani kept me up to date with delivery times etc, even though I actually ordered during their summer holiday. It was packaged well, arrived on time even though I live in the UK, and I am delighted with the entire thing. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We loved our rings, I ordered a bigger size and had to return one of the rings, very good experience with the exchange process. Excellent customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service and beautiful rings! We had to exchange ours for different sizes but there was no problem asking for that. We are giving them to each other for our 38th wedding anniversary! We are excited to get the new pair! Beautiful, Mahalo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a bracelet and it arrived in record time. Very pleased with the product and the service. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ring delivered within 5 days of ordering from Louisiana. My fiancee loves it. The ring feels heavy and sturdy. It is stunning and manly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the ring. Just wish they came in half sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the purchases I made. I had bought the tungsten Abalone ring and the Koa tungsten ring and I love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Revived on time and of high quality love it so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast and flexible. Very pleased with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.74 based on 152 reviews