Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Renee Trock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My fiancé always wanted a gold and koa ring, it’s his dream ring and you folks made his dream come true. Loved the added bonus for me as well. Beautifully made koa pineapple earrings. Mahalo Nui loa Aolani Hawaii.
Posted 5 days ago
The rings are fine crafted art. I have received many compliments on my ring. I received my order in less than a week here in Michigan.
Posted 1 week ago
My fiance and I love his rings!
Posted 1 week ago
Got our wedding rings today and they are absolutely gorgeous ..... love them ... thank you soooooo much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a set of wedding rings for my husband and I and received them today. They are gorgeous and fit perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The toe ring is beautiful!!! I’ll be purchasing again in the future!
Aolani Hawaii 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my bracelet! I have worn it every second since it arrived. Already planning to buy more.
I love the stainless finish. It looks so elegant-but it looks amazing with everything from shorts to evening gowns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful ring! I had to resize the ring and they did it very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the shipping updates and was very happy with my high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality! Purchased my fiancé’s wedding band from here and it’s absolutely perfect. He is going to love it ❤️ He will see it on our wedding day 11/7/2020 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
We have received our matching wedding bands and are extremely happy. They are beautiful and the ordering and delivery process went as smoothly as possible. Great job!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Beautiful workmanship... just as advertised... Bought ring as my anniversary gift... It arrived 3 days before our 65th anniversary...Really surprised at the fast service! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The ring came earlier than expected. It also a beautiful ring. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Bought to replace lost ring and it looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
The ring is beautiful. Cant wait for my soon to be husband to wear it.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ring. 10mm size 7.5...silver.
Beautiful flowers and design. Everything I imagine Hawaiian islands to be🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and design. The photograph is accurate, stunning bands, truly beautiful. We have received many compliments, even our Hawaiian friends were like where did you get those?
Posted 1 month ago
This ring is absolutely beautiful in every way. The details are gorgeous, the fit is excellent and it arrived so fast!
Posted 1 month ago
It took so much searching to find the exact wedding band my boyfriend wanted. Real turquoise is not easy to find in an eternity band. Harder even still to find men's rings in half sizes much less quarter sizes. I was really starting to panic until Aolani came up. And at a much better price! With engraving! Ordering was easy. His only complaint was the box.
Posted 2 months ago
Aloha! My wife and I now have paired tungsten opal wedding rings, thanks 🙏 to you folks. We celebrated our honeymoon on Oahu in 2012, six years before we got married, at the Supermoon rising over Diamondhead to the live sounds of Dooby Brothers band. Brings back beautiful memories for us! Mahalo🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 236 reviews