AppInstitute Reviews

4.47 Rating 92 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AppInstitute have been fantastic every step of the way, the builder was simple for even me to use, and me and technology usually don't get on very well!

I am excited I can now get my customers use a mobile loyalty card, from my initial promotion things seem to be going very well with the app and I cannot thank AppInstitute and the helpful team they have enough

Keep up the good work
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, fair price, highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
First class support from the team at AppInstitute, great product matched with great service, would highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for an app for your business.
Posted 9 months ago
AppInstitute is unbelievable! They make it so easy and are there every step of the way. We are officially in the App Store market ready to share our product to the world!
Affordable and professional all the way.
Follow up to questions are handled in a timely manner
Go for it with Appsuite.com and watch as your dream comes true
Your App available in both Apple Store and GooglePlay.
Have fun!
Posted 9 months ago
Seemed to be the best value for money in comparison to others I'd had a trial with.

After signing up I'm impressed with how easy they've made everything, useful tips throughout the platform and never left long when I have a query.

I'd recommend the product to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect solution for our takeaway, found the system very easy to use and good support on hand on the occasions I had any questions, been using them for 3 months now and been impressed with everything so far
Posted 1 year ago
Great business to work with, quick support and fantastic product.

Thanks for all your help with my app

Raith!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't seem to get my app approved with the other platforms I tried working with, but AppInstitute had my app on the App Store within a couple of days, so pleased with the service just wish i'd gone with them sooner
Posted 1 year ago
I chose the night club template - it came with everything we needed to make an app for my business.

Really enjoying having customers book through our app onto our guestlist

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Customers are really enjoying the loyalty card in our app, it's nice to be able to offer rewards and keep track of which customers are using them, rather than the our old card stamp system

Impressed so far, looking forward to promoting this further.
Posted 2 years ago
Our listeners have been requesting a mobile app for so long now, i'd always been avoiding the extra work!

AppInstitute made the process really easy for me, took a few hours to build and I was distributing the app to my listeners within the next couple of days, the feedback so far has been very good so i'm delighted i finally did this!
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to build and manage my App!

Didn't expect the process of creating an app for my football club would be this straight forward, AppInstitute's website, makes it so simple from start to finish!

Thanks for all the help and support, keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Found the experience with AppInstitute very simple indeed, quick website with simple to use features, had a couple of questions before I went ahead which they answered quickly, happy to provide feedback for a company with such good attention to detail!

Thanks again!

John
Posted 2 years ago
A pleasure to work with!

The in app form service offered was just what I needed to get feedback and bookings from my clients, saved me a lot of time.

Customer service was good, always responded to me quickly and in detail, thanks very much
Posted 2 years ago
Don't usually leave reviews, but the experience with AppInstitute was so good i felt I had to.

Really helpful team, amazed I could launch my app so quickly, thanks all!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Found the App really easy to create, glad i gave it a go!

The phone support was really helpful as well, thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful team, amazed how quick they got back to my enquiries, delighted everything is now up and running, looking forward to promoting my app!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing support, really helped me get things moving forward with my reseller account, have just sold my first two apps and really excited about working with you guys long term!!
Posted 2 years ago
My app is now up and running on Apple and Google, and i'm really please with the results, just wanted to say thank you to all the team for your assistance making this possible

Thanks L!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the support in helping us build an app for our Bar, really helpful tool.
Posted 2 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.47 based on 92 reviews