Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,019 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
The fridge is of excellent quality and the price is great! The delivery was very professional and pleasant. The communication was however not impressive. Overall the shopping experience is great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the Heller heater
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received the goods in very good time. Goods are as listed and working well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
E
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To whom it concerns, I received the unit and it was damaged and I am currently awaiting a response from Fisher & Paykel on a replacement unit via my installation team. Happy to discuss further details Regards Gavin Moule 0418461489
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service when ordering and staff that answer the phone highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - very good communication, great product and seamless ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had an issue with item, issue was resolved without hassle. Took a while but im thankful for outcome. Will shop from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery, fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service, great price, hassle free company to deal with. Have no hesitation recommending these guys for your next appliance purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and very competitive. Delivered quickly and installed professionally. A very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price good service. Will shop again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My product arrived broken and no one has gotten back to me after I tried contacting you. It was broken under the packaging. It is still sitting in my laundry unused weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend Appliance Giant. Great communication and an easy online ordering process. Much more affordable for exactly the same product than shopping from the big-name companies. Fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The only negative was the extremely long wait time that you learn about AFTER you have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service at great prices. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,019 reviews