Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 821 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery person was very good and could not have been more helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
The best price and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price good service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service and product delivery, despite having to wait a couple of weeks for supply.
Posted 2 months ago
Open lines of communication, fast delivery, polite and friendly staff. My shopping experience with Appliance Giant was worry free.
Posted 3 months ago
there is no form of commication to you the customer when your item is out of stock they need a number for you to call not everyone has access to the internet a phone call is like a thousand words to some and you the customer has a sense of ease when you speak to someone.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with all purchases from Appliance Giant. Great deals, shipped quickly, thanks AAA+++
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an LG washing machine through Appliance Giant. The machine was delivered within the time period specified and the driver set the machine up well.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and speedy response
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices. Easy to organise delivery and they remove the old product and packages for free. The delivery driver was fantastic too, our doorway is small and he worked hard to get the fridge inside for me. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you..
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I have used Appliance Giant and I am really pleased with their service. I ordered the Breville LOV560BLK Toast and Roast Pro Oven and love it. I will definitely order more products from Appliance Giant in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered quickly but didn’t take packaging
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Placing the order was easy. The fridge was delivered at the time specified and the delivery man even unpacked it. Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Geat service, prompt delivery, competitive pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and competitive pricing. Says it all really
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and reliable service and at a fantastic price.
Posted 3 months ago
The best e commerce purchase of my life! Easy to order, customized delivery, installation was included for free! Life savers they are! Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Numerous emails with no response to a faulty appliance!
Posted 4 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 821 reviews