Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 885 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Great service quick delivery and $100 cheaper than any competitor. Extremely happy and will be my first store to check for my next item. Thank you Appliance Giant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two frying pans and a sandwich maker at least a month ago. I am still waiting for the second frying pan to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great online service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and excellent communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed. Fast delivery especially during covid lockdown. Great product and the price was one of the best deals online. Will shop here again. Thanks
Appliance Giant 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goos company to deal with. Will use tnem again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy friendly ordering system. Prompt delivery and set up by the driver. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The washing machine is working well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, product as described. Kept in loop always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I write this review of Appliance Giant as having no issues with them as regards delivery or cost of a recent purchase, however on receipt of the Sunbeam Kettle is was found to be faulty. I contacted Sunbeam direct for a replacement under Warranty and after going through all the requirements of photographing the unit, sending deliver dockets and invoices as well as cutting the power cords and again sending photos, I am still waiting for the replacement to arrive. I find this delay un acceptable as it's just on 2 weeks since the unit was delivered and contact was made with Sunbeam. AS a supplier of their product you maty like to record your displeasure with their treatment of one of you customers. Receipt of this review would be nice to receive. Regards, John 0408996589
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and delivery team. Prices MUCH BETTER then compared with same product at the other online appliances retailer. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and fast delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The knob broke the first time I used it, please send me a new control knob.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and super fast delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience overall. Good communication and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to deal with. Got what we wanted with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and very fast delivery, the very next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were exceptionally helpful and love the product, Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 885 reviews