Appliance Giant Reviews

4.62 Rating 318 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service!!! Totally recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the items I purchased and the fast delivery from Appliance Giant. I hope to make more purchased in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good value product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The goods arrived on time as promised. The appliance was as advertised and performed well straight out of the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product itself was great I’ve had no issues but did take about two months to arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appliance Giant has a superb service. I was not expecting for my order to arrive within two days after I placed my order.

I am impressed with their service!!

I am enjoying using the product that I have ordered and it came just in time when the weather here in Sydney became colder. I ordered a De Longhi product and I must say that it does serve its purpose efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I have received from Appliance Giant unfortunately TNT have failed to deliver my item and therefore your company has to order another one of the Samsung Microwaves.

I hope my microwave comes back to you so you can forward it to me or I look forward to receiving the replacement microwave
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was great and installation. There was a delay in shipping, however, primarily driven by Covid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, item as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Fridge ! Great Service ! Great Price !
Thanks !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product with prompt delivery thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery!! Easy purchasing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was broken when delivered. Got in touch to inform them and heard nothing until PayPal bought into it on my behalf. Now waiting to hear after returning product, on what they are going to do. Have had to buy another heater from elsewhere as this has taken so long. Hopefully I will hear back from them eventually.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful little stove, great for a van or just extra cooking for a party etc....easy to clean and store away...***** out of ***** star rating...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item came quickly and was as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
service was good from appliance giant but the delivery time from tnt was pretty ordinary
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very positive experience. Est to order online & arrived as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.62 based on 318 reviews