Appliance Giant Reviews

4.49 Rating 664 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Easy ordering, prompt delivery even in these challenging times. I live in Melbourne and if I recall correctly ordered on Thursday and had the microwave on the following Monday. From Sydney to Melbourne over the weekend. Non related but just as a comparison I've order two items locally (in Melbourne) recently and both have taken over two weeks. Chalk and cheese !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent . Delivered in 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, delivered in good time, in excellent condition as described. Excellent thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shopping experience. Both of the products that I ordered arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great range of brands at really competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent seller, good communication and lightning fast delivery !
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was professional. Replied to my online query promptly. Delivery was excellent.
I would highly recommend this store.
Posted 1 month ago
No surprises. Online order arrived in time and as described. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived safely. We were warned of a delail on purchase and kept informed when shipped and it's arrival.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great buy!
Posted 1 month ago
Sunbeam 22L Air Fryer oven is sensational. The price the best compared to others. Free delivery very welcomed. The oven took 6 weeks from order to delivery but understandable considering the covid 19 issues being experienced throughout Victoria. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The refrigerator was very well priced and of good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
All good, nothing to fault.
Posted 1 month ago
Found item every thing it was suppose to be service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Really quick delivery and all around great service.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was delivered in excellent condition and the staff were very polite when arranging the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Works so well I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery interstate.
Will purchase again from Appliance Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.49 based on 664 reviews