Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 864 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in a good time and they contacted us to ensure they understood the address details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant delivered our product on time with no fuss and free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my refund as the item was not stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grant service always kept me informed on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though the appliance came a little late, they were great. They offered to return the payment when it was found to be going to be late. The prices was about 15% cheaper that the next best price I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal,great service ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Australian post were very, very slow, but I reckon that's not your fault. The chinese (put this somewhere on the product description, you weasels) westinghouse blender hasn't burned yet after a week of rather heavy usage, seems OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Stefan, We will note that, hopefully it can out perform for years to come :) Appliance Giant Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good all round. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the epic words ! Appliance Giant Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ultra Fast :P Appliance Giant Team
Posted 1 year ago
phone is still not working. telstra problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peg, Thanks for the review! If Telstra do require anything on our end or require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us on 1300 444 268 or care@appliancegiant.com.au. Appliance Giant Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time, as advertised and in full working order. Will purchase from this business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Patricia for the kind words! We will be honoured to serve you once again in the near future. Appliance Giant Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 864 reviews