Appliance Giant Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,059 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Very good to purchase from. Good price and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and support !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service happy with my purchases Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Your delivery guy was amazing!!!! Really did everything he could to get my machine into its spot and install it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Appliance Giant were amazing with the follow through of an order for a sandwich press which was delayed for several months due to the Covid virus problem. I chose to hold the order rather than cancel as was offered by AG. It ultimately came through, expertly packed and safely delivered. I am most grateful for the excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good product. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Offer competitive price. Prompt delivery. My washing machine was delivered 3 days after I placed the order. Very impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Don't normally buy white goods online but I did this time. Best price and quick delivery interstate.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All good. Long Covid delay on delivery - can't be helped - but kept informed and given the choice of a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products. Was looking for a Westinghouse Oven and Appliance Giant had exactly what I needed and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Would have no hesitation in recommending Appliance Giant to my friends and family. Appliance Giant delivered promptly considering covid restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication with the sale representative was excellent. Ellie provided support and an outstanding service. Prices and range of appliances are great. Highly recommended, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Lady was very helpful on the item we got, Devilry was Good, All Good when we need things it well is the first place I will Look at. for items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I was well-informed about expected delays in delivery, and when the product was found not to be appropriate for my purposes, I received a full refund on return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service taking away the old fridge as well.Good price on the new one and provided a quick response to the email sent regarding arrival of the new fridge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All Good All Good All Good All Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing services , I had some issues with my order but Vanessa sort it out, Overall everything was more than perfect outstanding products and amazing service, the girl Vanessa really helped me out with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fast delivery will deal With again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.4 based on 1,059 reviews