Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 449 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product was as described and I had done my research, so the price was the best I can find. The amazing thing was that I ordered one day and it arrived the next!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivers in a timely manner, best price around. Great websit
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even though the wait for the appliance was a few weeks I was kept informed and offered a refund instead. When it was time for delivery it was overnight and my drop instructions were followed. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found them to be an honest and fair trader. So far the telephone and answering machine is performing to the standard expected. It was delivered in a quick and timely manner and was packed in an exemplary manner so was received in excellent condition. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just as advertised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Powerful blender
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great team - clear communication and achieved delivery on promised scheduled, a lot cheaper than most retailers
Posted 1 month ago
Great work
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Now have all the areas of my home covered with a phone we can answer quickly so not to miss calls. I found it very easy to install all of them.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Appliance Giant. They kept me up to date with the progress of my purchase and delivery was timely. Thank you for great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great item and at the best price around.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick courteous response to delivery status.
Drier delivered ahead of schedule, no fuss simple transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Friendly and helpful
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient with the correct product delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Your firm is top of our list if we need anything, because the service is A1 and we are happy dealing with you. Best wishes for the future to you and your staff
Emily Skelton
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged very well, arrived in only 2 days even in the pandemic, perfect product! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 449 reviews